Today: $141.49

At other retailer: $200.41

Save $58.92 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lazy Days II 27.5-inch Rustic Western Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! Perfect for the patio!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a downtown area with a small patio in the back. This water fountain has a great "rustic" feel, and the water sound creates a great ambiance. It's the perfect size, and looks great with our other pots and exposed brick. Love how it's able to be placed up against the wall. Super easy to set up, and GREAT for the price!

    Read More
    Noelle T. August 23, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Was really surprised when I got this out of the box. This is the cutest thing I have seen in a long time. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    KAREN M. August 14, 2016
  • outdoor/patio
    Verified Purchase

    had this for over 4 years now and love it for size. no splash

    Read More
    cboggs July 19, 2016
  • Love my fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    Would give 5 stars, but the water movement creates foam. Love hearing the sound of this fountain and after dark the lights create a nice mood.

    Read More
    LIsa S. July 14, 2016
  • Works and looks great

    I gave this to my parents last summer, they loved it for their outside patio and deck, and they bring it in in the winter. Sometimes the water did splash out of it, so my dad doesn't use it as often in the house. But they get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser263908 June 6, 2016
  • Nah
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected and looks cheap in reality. I returned this item. I'll invest n something of better quality.

    Read More
    BISI E. August 4, 2015
  • Great addition to our backyard!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price!! Love the sound of it in our backyard!!

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 5, 2015
  • Lazy days water fountain problems
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product based strictly on the reviews and value. The package showed up a day late and the box was in bad shape, after opening the package it found broken styrofoam packing and was immediately worried. After unpacking I noticed one broken chip on one of the buckets. It bothered me but I had company coming and wanted this thing for when my guests were arriving. After finishing plugging in and filling up the water fountain it became clear that QC at the factory wasn't up to par. There was NO DRAIN HOLE to allow water to return to the bottom reservoir. Wow! And to top it all off it leaks!! Not splashes out, Leaks from the bottom. I had written overstock an email to which I never received a reply, so I'm gladly taking advantage of this review opportunity to for warn future buyers of POOR QUALITY AND CRAFTSMANSHIP. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR A DELIVERING ME CRAP ON MY 1ST ORDER. This will most likely be my 1st and last order!!

    Read More
    cheddagsxr July 4, 2014
  • Lazy Days II Rustic Water Fountaion
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the look is excellent. I bought it for the deck section of a 700 sq. ft patio we are building. I have tried it three times and on the third time, it started to leak somewhere at the bottom. I will have to empty it, find the leaking spot and patch it. Also the pump does not look very robust. Other than the leak the design looks good.

    Read More
    jobc61 October 4, 2013
  • Very, Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very cute and attractive! I am hoping it all works okay when I go to use it in the Spring! Can't really try it right now In the middle of winter, but I have faith in "Overstock.com" products!

    Read More
    sadsak2 February 3, 2013
  • Nice, Sturdy, Cool Sounds
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fountain through two summer seasons and it is very nice. I tucked it between two elephant ear plants because of the corner design and it looks very nice. It has a high water flow so make a pretty loud waterfall sound. Don't put it near your bedroom window if you are sensitive to sound at night. I had to replace the pump this year, which wasn't very expensive, but it ran 24/7 for two summers so I wasn't disappointed. The light bulbs don't last very long, maybe a few weeks.

    Read More
    expender November 13, 2012
  • Its fine and work well
    Verified Purchase

    I use it inside with plants all around it, nice touch for me, and it work well

    Read More
    organist2 July 14, 2012
  • Unusable for specific purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been looking for a peaceful sounding indoor fountain and the product description said that it could be used both ways. when we began to use it water started splashing everywhere and now we are unable to use it at all since we live in an apartment complex. Also the description of a peaceful sound of water flow was completely wrong its extremely loud to the point of being unable to watch the television in the living-room even though it was placed in the dining-room and sounded like a bathtub being filled. Maybe outdoors for some people this might be a suitable product.

    Read More
    rsmb May 10, 2012
  • Cute and Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little fountain...works well and the lights are great!

    Read More
    revisky1 April 19, 2012
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my parents 70th birthday and am VERY pleased! Had this in my on-line shopping cart at TARGET until I found it here $35 cheaper! Quick delivery and very sturdy - quality made product. You can not go wrong with this fountain!

    Read More
    frenchbull April 8, 2012
  • Description was accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The first item was shipped and was damaged. I was impressed on how fast overstock resolved the issue and sent a new item. When the second item arrived it was as described on the website. Very happy.

    Read More
    pkjones95 January 7, 2012
  • Perfect for our rustic backyard!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little addition to our backyard. Our yard is small, so this fountain is perfect. It creates a bit of an urban oasis in our inner-city yard, the sound of the water is relaxing, the lights look warm in the evening, and it's already made it through one day of very heavy rains without any problems. My husband surrounded it with some very pretty potted flowers, so it looks beautiful! I'd been eyeing this fountain for almost a year now, and I'm so glad I finally purchased it! It arrived within 3-5 days, it was packaged very well, and we had no problems with insufficient instructions or missing parts. Yet again, another fine offering from O.Co! I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    funnystyle October 12, 2011
  • Lazy Days II 27.5-inch Rustic Western Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fountain, got many compliments, this is the second summer and works and looks like new. Relaxing to hear the water and the light adds more to the ambiance .Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nycity12 August 9, 2011
  • Fabulous Fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain has a great design. A large tank below for the water, a gentle trickle, lights to see it clearly day or night. I Just Love It! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    sleepingsounder June 9, 2011
  • great fountian

    before i go to bed i felt compelled to write a review. my father and stepmom always ask me what i want for my birthday. this year i wanted a water fountian for my patio. i was at the grocery store when it came butt that night after put the grocerys away. i pulled the fountian out of the box and put it together. its not hard to assemble if you look at the instructions a coulple times. i put it on my patio in a corner put more water in it and im enjoying it a lot i plan to plant flowers around it. the lights are nice to at night im having some friends over for dinner so i hope they like it. you can use this fountian inside also.its a nice piece to your patio or garden

    Read More
    nicefan3674 May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links