Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $449.99

At other retailer: $511.72

Save $61.73 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lawrence Brown Rubberwood Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice center , heavy and solid wood. A bit darker than in the photos but love the clean, modern look

    Read More
    Ilse D. August 18, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of our new living room entertainment center. We paid someone to put it together since we are not handy. We also read some reviews saying it took them a long time to put together and had to drill holes since it was incorrect, that scared us. The guy we paid had no problem putting it together, it took him a little over 2 hours to assemble.

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 18, 2017
  • Excellent quality, easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    We are really pleased with this entertainment center. Really heavy, beautiful wood. Takes time to put together but so worth the value.

    Read More
    Hillary E. August 13, 2017
  • Excellent piece of furniture. Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Impressed with the overall look and design. Just be sure to take your time when building it - I put the bottom on backwards and it took me an hour to correct...

    Read More
    David M. July 24, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great style for the money. Has held up very well

    Read More
    busylady31 July 20, 2017
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up lovely. The doors have also been a little off-meaning having to lift up the doors to close. It was probably my inability to put things together, because it the have not become worse over time. BUT for the money, I wish I would have bought a true MCM piece. Same price, but superior quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. July 19, 2017
  • Great product and as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this on Sunday and had it home and assembled by Tuesday night. As previous reviewers mentioned, it's heavy and solid wood. The color looks just like the photo. It came in 2 heavy boxes, so you will need 2 people to assemble and move. The packing was excellent, all pieces were there plus extra screws, and i had no issues with the pre-drilled holes as all were in correct spot. The directions were good and easy to follow. There were a few screws i had a tough time with so my husband had to help out. I originally planned on getting a unit from West Elm, but i think this was way nicer and was probably 1/3 the price. I am very happy with the purchase and would not hesitate to order additional pieces from Overstock.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 19, 2017
  • A little darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble - I did it by myself, it is heavy! and it is a bit time consuming, but worth it. Very solid piece. I don't like that there is only one hole for the cords to come out, so I drilled holes in the back of all the shelf holes for additional vcr/dvd/playstation,ect cords. It is a dark brown, darker than the photo represents, but I'm sure the lighting was different than what most people have in their living rooms. Love the piece, worth the money.

    Read More
    dmree July 14, 2017
  • Great Looking Entertainment Center!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Buy it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great piece! you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    Bineeta S. June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece several years ago and was able to put it together on my own with a power screwdriver. It is a real wood construction, for the most part, and very sturdy. It is also heavy, so you may want to put furniture movers under it if you plan to rearrange the furniture by yourself. I have since switched out the knobs to suit my decor. I still love this entertainment center!

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Piece looks great once it's together, looks high quality, has tons of storage. Does take a while to get it assembled, but definitely like it now that its together. Slightly darker in real life than it is in the picture.

    Read More
    Katherine W. June 20, 2017
  • Awesome unit!
    Verified Purchase

    The construction and materials were top notch. The end product is solid and beautiful.

    Read More
    Justin M. June 20, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It looks great. Great price. No damage. It took 2 hours to assemble. Not too hard though. It makes me super happy!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect piece for my decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in on time. Instructions to put it together were very useful, and almost flawless. The piece fits perfectly with my decor and the pictures and description of the product were very accurate. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    WillBeARepeatCustomer June 15, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a sturdy (and heavy) high quality piece of furniture. Packaged well so no damage. Putting this together was a chore. It's not difficult, just many pieces and screws. It probably took nearly 2 hours by myself. It is the perfect size for my 60 in TV.

    Read More
    harrybergeron June 12, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a while to put it together. I am a petite woman and was able to handle it myself. It was completely worth the effort and time. I wanted to place my cable box, DVD player and receiver inside the cabinets, which I was able to do by drilling holes in the back. very easy to do and I did that part by myself.

    Read More
    tigger8 June 6, 2017
  • VERY DARK
    Verified Purchase

    We were so excited to get this and then immediately let down when we opened the box. The wood stain almost looks black. We have a 12 bulb chandelier with daylight bulbs, open windows with bright sunlight coming in and it looked noticeably darker than the picture. Customer service was great though, they took care of the refund and all shipping costs since it was our first return.

    Read More
    OstkUser1165081 May 25, 2017
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First I have to say that I love this piece. It came well packed with no damage to any of the exterior pieces. There was a bit of dry glue caked onto the bottom of the top piece, but it's no visible inside one of the cabinets. It was fairly easy to put together, but I would recommend using a power screwdriver to screw in the large amount of screws and having an extra set of hands to help wouldn't hurt. I have two small issues, the first being that the drawer does not slide along it's rails very smoothly. The other issue was hanging the cabinet doors. I tried a few times and spent about 30 minutes on each trying to adjust the hinges so they would close straight. I had no luck and the doors don't really sit flush. Again, an extra set of hands might have helped in this situation. Overall, I'm really happy with the quality of the material and the way this looks in my space.

    Read More
    sbucknam May 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. We constantly get compliments on how nice it is. It looks expensive and the quality is great. It is a slightly heavy piece, and the coloring is accurate to the picture.

    Read More
    Christie C. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links