Today: $85.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lawn Mower Economy Reel Mower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a very small lawn and wanted a narrow lawnmower to navigate the graded landscaping. This has been wonderful. A little tricky to put together, but easy to use and store with no needed maintenance.

    Read More
    Bee V June 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I was young we always had a push mower. I would think it's fun to use. I have a regular lawn mower , but wanted one of these for a back up. Very nice !

    Read More
    Julie S. June 17, 2017
  • Not for thick grass
    Verified Purchase

    This will be great for yards that are small and not very thick. I purchased it to do my ditch because it had areas that the ground stayed soft even when the grass was dry. But my yard is very lush and this product simply could not get the job done.

    Read More
    William H. February 11, 2017
  • not so thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Blades aren't very sharp and does seem to be cutting anything. I got it for a back up to my lawn mower but definitely a fail.

    Read More
    eh26753 December 30, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Really great hand mower is an ease to use and operate and cuts grass great!

    Read More
    OstkUser561006 December 7, 2016
  • Mower
    Verified Purchase

    Like this cute little mower. I use it to cut the grass in my doggie pen. Works great. I'm a female senior so just about any one should be able to use this! Does the job! I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Aprilove October 14, 2016
  • Lawn Mower Economy Reel Mower
    Verified Purchase

    it stopped working in less than three month

    Read More
    zamira y. August 6, 2016
  • Push mower
    Verified Purchase

    Best push mower pretty too.

    Read More
    2934 June 26, 2016
  • Great push mower.
    Verified Purchase

    We will be the only ones with a well manicured lawn during the apocalypse

    Read More
    alp63 June 25, 2016
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help with areas of my large lawn that are hard to drive under... rise bushes etc. It does what I expected and is easy enough to push (5'6" 57 yr old woman). Like others stated, it won't take down weeds. That is the only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars

    Read More
    tmsnow June 19, 2016
  • lawn mower
    Verified Purchase

    needs a sharpner included in package

    Read More
    scapegirl86 March 4, 2016
  • old style push mower.
    Verified Purchase

    Lousy I wasted my money. Nothing like the real old style like I already have. This one doesn't know what its suppose to do!

    Read More
    88wolfgal December 7, 2015
  • Mower
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts grass very well. Easy to use. Great exercise. Very happy.

    Read More
    Heather P. November 18, 2015
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Exactly What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This little baby can cut some grass. If you have really tall grass it will be a challenge and if you are plagued by dandelions or other tall weeds you will have to go back with clippers and cut those babies down, but based on the mechanics of this mower you wouldn't expect it to cut anything higher than the blades. It is basically exactly what you would expect from a push mower and we love it!

    Read More
    James M. August 21, 2015
  • SUPER CUT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my city residence, lawn is small, 20x30, this mower is perfect, cuts evenly and without much effort, highly recommend.

    Read More
    joseph1949 July 23, 2015
  • Handle is like something from a child's toy.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't provide detail on this item, since taking it out of the box and assembling it was sufficient to discourage me from even giving it a go on our lawn. The handle is just such a total piece of crap. The reel and blades may (or may not) work, but I'll never know. With a handle that looks and feels like it won't last through summer, I am now initiating a return.

    Read More
    OstkUser38505 July 10, 2015
  • Good for small yard regularly mowed
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and solid construction . As long as grasses are not longer than 6" , it works fine . Overall I'm happy with the product which gives me the chance to do little workout!!

    Read More
    topuwalsh November 13, 2014
  • Stick Problems
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I love it, but there are a lot of small sticks that fall from the trees in my yard and every time I come across one it jams up the mower. :( My yard is large so unfortunately it takes forever with this thing (especially with all the sticks I have to move!), but I still think it's a good product and well worth the money! My yard probably would take forever with any mower short of a riding one... besides, extra calories burnt, right?

    Read More
    cckellz October 15, 2014
  • Good Basic Mower
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small yard and no garage, so we wanted a mower that could be stored inside the house without being messy or smelly. This perfectly fits the bill. If you have a large yard, you may find the narrow width and lack of motor frustrating, but for a small space it's fine- just a bit of a workout. Personally, I think the little bit of extra time and effort involved in mowing with a manual mower is more than made up for by the time, money, and frustration saved by not having to buy gas, keep it charged, watch out for cords, deal with motor problems, or breath fumes. Like most mowers of this style, it won't hit very tall weeds, so you either need to stay on top of lawn care or invest in a weed trimmer as well. Minimal assembly, just attach the handle. Seems very sturdy and we expect it to last. Quite pleased with the value.

    Read More
    eeohlin27 September 24, 2014
Sponsored Links