Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $16.09

Save $23.90 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lavish Home Sphere Finial Adjustable Modern Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for the price. I honestly have no complaints and they seem to be well constructed. Worked perfect for my living room curtains.

    Read More
    Amanda H. August 13, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Everything they way they are.

    Read More
    Rita W. August 8, 2017
  • Sphere Finial Adjustable Modern Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these in, and I love them. Exactly what I was looking for at an incredible price. The instructions are simple and all of the necessary pieces for assembly come with the set.

    Read More
    blingers July 28, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These items were received in good condition and very nice The qualities is very nice as well

    Read More
    OstkUser1086494 July 26, 2017
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain Rod Set was too thin, had too return.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These rods were light weight and not what I expected. The quality is standard.

    Read More
    vernice1978 July 17, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely excited about these rods I love pewter and they go good with the curtains I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser1164471 July 13, 2017
  • Just as featured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a special project, and it serves the purpose perfectly and is of excellent quality based on the very reasonable price!

    Read More
    novababe July 13, 2017
  • Curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy that they were easy to put up and all the hardware was included.

    Read More
    OstkUser637951 July 11, 2017
  • curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    top quality. They are heavy and easily able to hold the curtains.

    Read More
    OstkUser1086247 June 20, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Looks very nice and clean

    Read More
    richard m. June 3, 2017
  • Sturdy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to install, did their job. Weren't flimsy or cheap. I used them for fairly heavy floor to ceiling panels and had no issues whatsoever. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    Cassaundra B. May 30, 2017
  • I recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend for sure, and a great price as well .The curtain rod is very handsome and sturdy. The brackets that came with the curtain rod are also sturdy

    Read More
    Inessa May 29, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Not the finest quality or fanciest finish but work well for basics. Helped sell our home!

    Read More
    bigjewels May 18, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I bought four different sizes and they're all perfect for my linen grommeted valances! I recommend for sure, and a great price as well!

    Read More
    Sherry W. May 18, 2017
  • Sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow size is hard to find. Fit is great!! Love them. Yes, I would recommend them, especially if you have trouble finding narrow sizes.

    Read More
    Carol J. May 17, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture online. Quality is good. Would recommend purchase. The price is excellent as they sell for much more every where else I looked.

    Read More
    Patricia Y. May 2, 2017
  • "Silver" curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Silver coating "bubbled" and rough. Poor paint job! Small screw that is to hold the knob end to rod will not stay tight. Probably cost more to return than it's worth.

    Read More
    OstkUser986504 April 30, 2017
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Matthew B. April 21, 2017
  • ROD SET
    Verified Purchase

    FINE AS EXPECTED FOR MY NEEDS.

    Read More
    Debra S. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links