Starting at: $213.99

Save $78.48 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lava Widespread Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I used the white cross handles with an antique vanity, and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Karen N. March 20, 2017
  • pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on this bathroom vanity faucet, and it does look great. It appears to be well made, but the brass/metal parts (underneath the cabinet) were cracked, and we were unaware of this flaw for months. Eventually, the water flow would not stop when the handles were turned. We had to shut the water off completely to this faucet. When we were removing the faucet and hardware is when we discovered the cracked part. Overstock would not replace the faucet, and the manufacturer was no help either.

    Read More
    GINGER R. January 24, 2017
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The white tab with the letters for hot and cold keeps coming off. Won't stay on.

    Read More
    Sadhna R. August 15, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and high quality as anticipated!

    Read More
    Virginia R. July 9, 2016
  • Elegant faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this is great, and it includes instructions for how to protect the finish with carnuba wax. Looks great on my Victorian vanity!

    Read More
    Mary R. February 11, 2016
  • Looks great..Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is still trying to install correctly....

    Read More
    dedekk February 1, 2016
  • Was a perfect compliment to my bathroom vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Installation was a breeze and it really makes my new vanity look upscale!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 20, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bathroom and solid brass construction.

    Read More
    John F. March 16, 2015
  • Guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it with the cross handles for my first floor bath and it looks and operates wonderfully.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 13, 2015
  • nice faucet for 1 1/4 inch granite top
    Verified Purchase

    This Kingston brass faucet will fit thick countertop, unlike many other faucets of this brand. Nice faucet.

    Read More
    livsmply August 14, 2014
  • Replaced waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! I replaced expensive waterfall sink faucets that I hated with these teapot faucets and I am so very, very happy. Not only are they much, much more functional, they are very stylish. I am very, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    guinea22 December 14, 2013
  • The best looking faucet and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are unbelievably beautiful. When I opened the box I was amazed and couldn't stop looking at them. They are Kingston Brass and I also purchased the matching accessories from Overstock. Look for the picture of faucets and accessories with the brick background. I just purchase a kitchen sink faucet from Overstock and am waiting to get it. I know that it will be high quality. Two years ago I purchased other faucets and have been very pleased with them.

    Read More
    boston2austin0 April 17, 2013
  • Good fixture for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. The only thing I would do differently is buy one that doesn't have the faucet protruding so much. It kind of gets in the way. The only other thing is if you want to clean the drain out of hair, etc. it's complicated. Other than that, good quality.

    Read More
    lemondrop12 February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links