Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $196.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lava Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this faucet!It is very well made and has a nice weight to it! There arent any plastic parts like you sometimes find with some faucets. It has a beautiful style and I consider it to be great quality!!

    Read More
    ANNE S. August 1, 2017
  • .faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful faucet, quality craftsmanship, glad I purchased it for my guest bath. Received lots of compliments on this faucet. Highly recommended for an updated bathroom remodel. Love the shiny chrome.

    Read More
    laurielocey May 31, 2017
  • Love this faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    was going for a vintage modern look and this looks beautiful in my bathroom. Had a professional plumber install it so as far as I know there were no issues with the install. Would definitely recommend this for aesthetic reasons!

    Read More
    susanshops February 22, 2015
  • Leaky but beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this faucet looks, but it has given me nothing but problems since the day it was installed. The cold water knob keeps developing leaks and seeping puddles of water onto the countertop. It's a beautiful faucet, so we just keep repairing it, but honestly, I probably wouldn't recommend it to others. Pay a little more and get something better made.

    Read More
    nerdymom August 8, 2013
  • Great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are super high-quality, heavy chrome plated brass. They give my pedestal sinks that vintage look, only when the "vintage" bathroom was new. I'm tempted to buy a few more just in case I ever need them!

    Read More
    vintagereno February 1, 2013
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It is a very solid piece, very well made. Came with all the parts. No plastic parts. Went together with no problems. Looks and works great. I love the quarter turn on/off feature.

    Read More
    smkweasue58 January 13, 2013
  • Excellent quality. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quality faucet. It is heavy and solidly made. All of the fittings are brass or metal and not the cheap plastic that you find on many faucets. It is a lovely fixture and looks like it cost twice the price.

    Read More
    jaqchurch November 21, 2012
  • Beautiful faucets!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these faucets. I bought two sets for our bathroom and they are gorgeous. The plumber had no problem installing them and they work great. One of the HOT labels fell off but I just glued it back on in about two seconds. They are really nice and look way more expensive than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    pcgrrl February 4, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the faucet for a bathroom in our finished basement. It's very nice looking and looks like more expensive faucets. We usually buy Grohe, but for where we used it, we're very pleased.

    Read More
    karenmcnj January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet. It has a heavy weight to it, you can tell it's excellent quality. It looks like a designer faucet and not something they sell at Lowes or Home Depot. Unfortunately, I had to return it because we ended up having to get a sink that didn't have 3 holes for the faucet, but I would buy it again for another bathroom. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    happyshopping123 September 21, 2011
  • The faucet is adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    TThe product seems to be top quality. I ordered this faucet for a client and she is very pleased. She can't for it to be installed. This one of the many things I have ordered from overstock and very pleased with this order.

    Read More
    simply63 September 20, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat it. I found the same faucet at different websites for 2-3 times more. It's all solid and it's beautiful in my master bathroom. I am actually thinking about ordering another one for my powder room.

    Read More
    monicaknj May 18, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet to go with a pedestal sink in my daughter's bathroom. I am really impressed with the quality! It is even nice enough to go into a master bath. The faucet is well made and heavy with all brass fittings. Saw the same faucet online at other sources for almost double what it cost at Overstock. Would definitely recommend this! Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    jbe1 February 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zuffy May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links