Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lava Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good price

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 26, 2016
  • Defective product that OVERSTOCK will refund
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with the cross handles, after 1 month one handle (while not in use) blew off and almost flooded my home. Contacted Overstock & after speaking to several customer service reps, finally one sent out a new faucet. That one worked for approx. 3 months & then the handle blew off. If we would not have been home when this happened the house would have severe water damage! Overstock will now not refund my money & passed me on to Kingston Brass, I spoke with an extremely rude person that acted as if I was lying and told me that Overstock would refund the money & Kingston Brass is not responsible. Still have not gotten anywhere with Overstock.

    Read More
    Melody S. May 22, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to replace a broken faucet in my power room. The results are magnificent! Our handyman was able to install without too much difficulty.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 April 20, 2015
  • High quality fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, installs easy, and is high quality. Very nice brand.

    Read More
    Dymatize January 27, 2015
  • So lucky to find this replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for my 1987 Kohler solid polished brass faucets cost about $1500, so glad to find these polished brass faucets that work just fine and look great. The actual faucets turn differently than what we are use to, but with the savings, I will easily get use to that.

    Read More
    janvanlysel November 8, 2014
  • Gold and gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this faucet looks in my bathroom sink. It gives it a rich look and is exactly the look I wanted.

    Read More
    Caroloc7 October 11, 2014
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, a little lighter weight than expected by overall good quality for the price. We do like the style.

    Read More
    duffer14 February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets were even more beautiful than the pictures. I ordered the porcelain cross handles and I love 'em. Can't wait to finish the remodel and start using them!

    Read More
    aznchickgolfer December 22, 2012
  • cross handles to wide
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this. However, it didn't work because the cross handles (very heavy and gorgeous!) were too wide and were hitting the back of my pedestal sink :( Getting the measurements would have been wise! If you have the space, this is a MUST BUY!

    Read More
    lovesstripes June 12, 2012
  • Good quality but difficult installation
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a plumber ti install since the washers had to be ground since they were too large for the handles.

    Read More
    ghinrichs June 6, 2012
  • Quality faucets at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very surprised at the great price and the quality of the faucets. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    stevelb May 29, 2012
  • Faucets were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful faucets, even more than I expected.

    Read More
    baileyshooker December 27, 2011
  • Stunningly beautiful and wonderful quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome and of a great weight. An amazing value. I would have expected to pay significantly more. I am thrilled. Friends always seem to comment on them. 'Where'd you get those gorgeous faucets?" Who'd have thought faucets would be so exciting!?

    Read More
    emmykma November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links