Today: $187.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lava Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Installed two in my master bath and rthese are holding up nicely. Very pretty faucets and clean easily.

    Read More
    Harleysangel July 19, 2017
  • Expensive Look without the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchaed this faucet for our half bath on the main floor and it gets a workout daily. It has held up and it looks beautiful. It has the style and finish of a much more expensive faucet set. I recommend this for anyone looking for an impressive look.

    Read More
    cookingbigspender July 17, 2017
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Faucet is good quality and as described. My only complaint is that the handles tend to get loose. Otherwise, we are extremely pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. July 8, 2017
  • Looked beautiful and worked great for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this fixture and bought two for our master bath remodeled, however one handle broke after only one year.... :(

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 17, 2017
  • Good quality bathroom faucets
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets (I purchased two sets) are of great quality, all brass adaptors and beautiful finish. They are everything I hoped for and more.

    Read More
    Elvia C. April 9, 2017
  • Looks good but not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a great faucet but have had issues with the pressure and ability to shut off the water. Drips if you don't turn it very tightly. Finish looks good after three years but considering we hardly use this bathroom disappointed with the washers and hoses.

    Read More
    bookdznr April 1, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. Handles need to be tightened every so often but overall very nice in our master bathroom redesign.

    Read More
    Judy S. March 1, 2017
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this faucets in both of my guest bathrooms. VERY DURABLE, come with high quality pieces, and my plumber even gave compliments on how nice they are. Great price. Was looking for that farmhouse charm and these fit the bill!

    Read More
    Jessica M. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks and feels great. Installation was very straightforward and was faster than I expected, even with my lack of plumbing experience. I was a little worried that the taller than usual faucet wouldn't work in my small bathroom, but it looks fantastic and I haven't had an issue with it at all. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Austin W. December 16, 2015
  • NYC is Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The lava chrome faucet is a very solid and aesthetically beautiful fixture. Very heavy and you can feel the quality of its construction as you turn the knobs on and off. Moreover the cost of this faucet compared to other sites and retailers makes it a no brainer to purchase because of it value.

    Read More
    Corey G. August 16, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Plumber mentioned they were made well and look great! Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Lori Y. July 22, 2015
  • beautiful!!

    used this for my master bathroom and I love the way it turned out!! Looks expensive and vintage!! Had a plumber install it so as far as I know had no issue with installation

    Read More
    susanshops February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and weight of this faucet. Have not installed yet, so cannot comment on function. But the look and feel and price of this item cannot be beat.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 9, 2015
  • Carla S
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! It's a nice heavy faucet which fit perfectly in our 1930s era house.

    Read More
    Carla S. January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our new country vanity with marble top. Gorgeous! It is a high quality faucet, size is perfect, and completes the classy country look. My husband and I both love it and are very pleased.

    Read More
    48pd November 6, 2014
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased the faucet after searching everywhere for one we liked. The ones we were finding were either $400+ or a cheap quality. This faucet was perfect for us. It was reasonably priced and feels very substantial when holding it. My only complaint would be the installation instructions. They weren't very clear and it took a little longer than I had expected. I can't speak to how the faucet will look a few years from now but we love it in the mean time!

    Read More
    TWMSeven11 November 4, 2014
  • Perfect Faucet for my retro bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It's made * ********. I ordered it in chrome with white porcelain cross handles. It is so beautiful and elegant. Perfect for my 1928 home. I can't wait to install it.

    Read More
    lucydina42 August 8, 2014
  • A nice bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a stylish faucet, heavy in weight and good quality.

    Read More
    1faucet December 11, 2013
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent but the instructions to install are minimal, difficult for a do it "yourselver", but once installed it is beautiful.

    Read More
    ctgrandma1 November 13, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    O.com would not give us the name of the manufacturer of this fixture. Why, we don't know. Said they did not have the information. We bought it, anyway. Glad we did. We immediately recognized it was a Kingston Brass product. High quality; heavy solid brass with chrome finish. My husband has not installed these (2 sets) in our new vanity yet but expects no problems. We do have other Kingston Brass fixtures and are very pleased with the product in all ways. O.com had the very best price and maybe that is why they couldn't/wouldn't give out the manufacturer's identity when I asked for it? Bottom line: great quality fixtures. Would recommend this brand to anyone.

    Read More
    mcbnc October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links