Today: $48.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $31.50 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurus Collection Crystal Double Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy glasses, look nice

    Read More
    Connie I. December 2, 2016
  • Double old fashioned glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Beautiful glasses with nice weighty crystal. Feels good in the hand.

    Read More
    OstkUser62864 December 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the numerous previous reviews, I was initially somewhat hesitant. However, knowing how many reviewer's are beyond extremely super-duper hyper-critical of just about anything/everything that might remotely be possibly (and sometime well beyond that point!), I virtually stepped out of my "realm of safety box" and dove right in and purchased these very nice Old Fashioned Crystal Glasses. These glasses are hands down by far the best Old Fashioned Crystal Glasses I've ever owned! Need I say more. I'm going to nevertheless. The "intricate" engraving on the exterior of these crystal glasses quite often makes me feel as if I'm actually free-climbing the interior of some expansive deep-artic ice cave, (around the time when dinosaur's freely wandered the earth), yet, my vodka and Squirt tastes simple wonderful! My personal advice would be that perhaps only the most adventurous consumers should purchase such glasses as, while they may potentially induce delusions of grandeur, they are indeed really nice for slugging down cocktails!

    Read More
    Brad P. September 24, 2015
  • Mr clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Sharp to look at and the one flaw they are also alittle sharp. Each glass has a sharp line to it running up and down. Would have like them completely smooth.

    Read More
    Mr clean. May 28, 2015
  • excellent buying
    Verified Purchase

    i just simply love them. very good quality. i just bought one more small set and 2 big ones. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    motanel1 August 9, 2013
  • Design Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, but the design has a "vine" from the bottom to the rim that ends (at the rim) with what appears to be a crack. It feels like a crack on the outside (your fingernail will catch in it) but it is smooth on the inside so I guess it really isn't a crack. Each glass has four vines like this and they all (six glasses) have the same thing. I conclude that they are made that way. My eye tells me they are damaged slightly. It is not that noticeable, but it is there (unless they are all indeed damaged, in which case I am extremely unlucky!! 6 X 4 cracks!). They are very pretty though.

    Read More
    fluchenheimer May 4, 2013
  • Chip very easily
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful glasses, but the edges chipped very easily. I only have 4 left. I hand wash everything. I do not own a dish washer. I had also bought the larger matching glasses, and the same thing happened. I only have 3 of those left. I treated them very carefully as they were not cheap.

    Read More
    jphansen April 26, 2013
  • glasses are pretty and a good weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely and in tact. Quality is as described.

    Read More
    sconzelmann January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing bargain for lovely glasses that look like they cost far more than they actually did. Wish they had other sizes from which to choose.

    Read More
    kizibu22 December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links