Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.15

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $80.84 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurie Maitland 'Symphony in Red and Khaki II' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Quality print, mat and frame!

    Read More
    OstkUser435081 February 10, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful picture - love it!!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. May 30, 2016
  • Great Print!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Shipped in sturdy carton. Looks great in our family room.

    Read More
    Rick T. October 9, 2015
  • Disappointing color
    Verified Purchase

    The print is matted and framed very nice, but the color is disappointing. The print I received is nearly all khaki and tans. The red is very muted and barely visible; not nearly as vibrant as the shown online.

    Read More
    bhledik August 22, 2015
  • nice artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Nice artwork, smaller than expected but I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions

    Read More
    treasure June 3, 2015
  • looks identical to picture
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was expecting. Good quality, color is spot on. matches well with neutral colors. I put this in my bathroom which is beige, black, brown, and red.

    Read More
    nursemama30 May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much I purchased it's partner piece "Symphony in red and Khaki I". Frame is well built. Best pricing around.

    Read More
    sk8termom April 21, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this print and Symphony l . They bring life to the wall where they were hung. Absolutely love it ! Only four stars because of mis-matched hardware.

    Read More
    wesleylorde March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely, quality print. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    ciciclayton July 10, 2014
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    It was not exactly what I thought. Was told by customer service it was a canvas without glass. It arrived as a print with glass but because of the qulaity of the framing and the love of the colors and artistic design, it was a keeper.

    Read More
    srm48329 March 7, 2013
  • Great art!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks beautiful in person! I just love it. Got it for my office at work.

    Read More
    purchasee January 10, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this picture and it's matching counterpart for my office. The pictures look great together, the colors are very accurate, they actually look better in person.

    Read More
    jess0809 February 21, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this picture along with the #1 of the series. They are both very beautiful. Understated but elegant. Very well made and it will go perfectly with where I want to put it.

    Read More
    elliott1962 December 23, 2010
  • Symphony in Red and Kahki II
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks beautiful, the colors are vibrant. The quality of the framing is impressive and really makes the art stand out. . It is a great buy compared to other pictures that I have seen done by Laurie Maitland.

    Read More
    rjoc June 29, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in the color scheme of my room. Have had many compliments. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    pillowhugger09 December 16, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law is a painter and I sent her a picture of a few pieces of art I ordered through Overstocked and she KNEW WHO LAURIE MAITLAND WAS. She said she's admired her work and thinks I'll love it too. Well, it arrived today with the other art pieces I bought and this one is my favorite by far. Strikingly attractive.Will be buying more of Ms. Maitland's work.

    Read More
    jrcook911 September 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindac57 February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry H. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links