Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $283.99

At other retailer: $459.00

Save $175.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurent Tropical Island Rug (7'7 x 10'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and good quality.

    Read More
    Astrid O. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful. Adds life to our living room! We love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 17, 2016
  • Love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific colors & great looking area rug. Biggest problem is getting the creases out of it b/c it was wrapped so tightly for a long time.

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Art for the Floor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug from Overstock for about half the price asked on many other rug web sites. I ordered the smallest version first, to determine the colors and quality. (I kept it to use near the sliders to my balcony.) It is really gorgeous! The entire description on Overstock's web site is completely accurate. The colors are brilliant and saturated; but, if you prefer a paler version, turn the rug 180 degrees and it will "read" entirely differently. As stated in the description, this rug requires a pad. With a pad, the feel underfoot is luxurious. The pile is one-half inch deep and soft. It took a while for the creases to work their way out, but it was worth the wait. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    frugalsnowbird January 11, 2016
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    except the delivery hiccups , its a great rug

    Read More
    Kamalakar N. January 9, 2016
  • Great price for a large rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not a heavy rug but good quality for the price

    Read More
    Glenn S. January 2, 2016
  • Laurent Tropical Island Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, very unique. The pile isn't as thick as I thought, but it does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. December 9, 2015
  • Great rug in my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful to walk on. Design is a wonderful splash of color that compliments everything in my traditional dining room. Cleans up well.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. The colors are even better than pictured.

    Read More
    Samantha M. November 5, 2015
  • Nice colors; great value
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviewers wrote, I think these are usable without rug pads, however, the rug is on the thinner side, so you will feel the floor underneath if there are breaks between tiles or any molding on the floor, etc. Colors are great! Really brightened up my living room from the drab colors I had before.

    Read More
    sheckdog14 November 5, 2015
  • Both photos are right: colors are pale & intense
    Verified Purchase

    If you're wondering which of the photos are accurate, they all are. From one direction the rug looks very pale, almost bleached out. From another angle, the colors are vivid and intense. I unrolled it and thought, "wait...this is so pale!" I rolled it again to turn it, then unrolled it and magically the colors looked completely different...now dark and saturated, which is the way it was meant to look. The pile is soft but not thick. The rug is pretty and nice for the price, especially for the large size. My rug was shipped with the end crushed, but I just put that end under the furniture. Definitely use a thick rug pad to make it feel more substantial.

    Read More
    eveindecatur October 23, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug two days now and I LOVE it! It has brightened up my living room and looks wonderful. The colors are very vibrant and were what was pictured,

    Read More
    Shannon M. September 23, 2015
  • Beautiful quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great rug at a great price. Pretty thick, soft on your feet, colors are vibrant and binding is good.

    Read More
    Kristine S. September 17, 2015
  • Love this rug?
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I decided to order this rug and I am so glad I did! It is absolutely beautiful, the exact quality I expected for its price and the colors are vibrant and true to the picture. It looks absolutely beautiful in the living room and I hope I don't have to replace it for a very long time!

    Read More
    toomanycats305 April 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, excellent colors, comfortable feel to bare feet

    Read More
    Bruce A. March 27, 2015
  • Carpet not very thick.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very vivid and true to the pictures. It is quite lightweight and I am disappointed in the depth of the pile.

    Read More
    patfenn February 28, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a much smaller version, 3x5 also. The quality on the smaller one is better. It is more plush and the colors are more vibrant. In the larger version the colors seem a little more washed out and it is not as plush as I had hoped. My biggest complaint is the colors are in lines in several places which can be seen if you enlarge the picture of the rug. The colors are very tropical, teal, a peachy orange , a butter yellow and a pale avacodo green. I wiwh the quality was better but the colors work well for my space so I will keep it.

    Read More
    sandycald October 15, 2013
  • Great quality and colors are true
    Verified Purchase

    just love the rug. not disappointed at all. The rug is thick and plush and colors are bright. very well made. Not cheap looking.

    Read More
    rory52 June 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Traci G. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beachgirl March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links