Today: $137.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurent Tropical Island Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the larger rug loved it so bought a match to it

    Read More
    Karen S. April 24, 2017
  • Laurent tropical
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, the colors are just a s vibrant as in the online photo. Arrived as promised, am very happy with this order.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are bright and the picture online is very representative. It's very soft and comfortable to walk on. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors as shown in photo.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 14, 2017
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    We put it in a guest room. The vibrant colors really pulled the room together. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    sara h. November 1, 2016
  • No value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not worth the price. The close-up picture showed thick pile. Not so. It is extremely thin and of no quality. The backing could scratch a floor. Very lightweight and slides all of the time, even though this is a 5'2" x 7'7". I threw my money away.

    Read More
    Margaret G. D. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like the low soft pile of this rug and I really love the colors. The nap of the rug causes the colors to appear more vibrant from one direction, which may affect how you place the rug in the room. The colors are very true to those displayed online. The rug is a work of art in itself and I'm very happy I selected it. NOTE: I'm editing my review to say that more than two years after purchase, this rug still looks like new. This is in my living room and gets traffic of visitors, grandkids, and pets. I couldn't be more satisfied with the durability and beauty over time.

    Read More
    Becky S. August 28, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This tropical rug is the first thing I've ordered from Overstock. The order was simple to make and it arrived right on time. Like other reviewers I was very happy with my purchase. The rug is absolutely beautiful and I've been getting a lot of nice compliments. The rug is thin and I thought I might have problems with the corners curling up but hasn't happened. I will shop overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser191979 August 16, 2016
  • Island breezes take me away!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brilliant colors in this rug and they really help to make the guest bedroom feel light and airy.

    Read More
    Becky M. July 14, 2016
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to cover some warped flooring. It covered the flooring beautifully, and is a lovely muted colorful rug. Good value. Didn't get a pad, but rug stays down nicely.

    Read More
    Margaret J. June 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful rug and brightens up the room. Hoping the line from being rolled goes away because it's pretty noticeable.

    Read More
    wendyberenson June 6, 2016
  • Looks great but corners curl up.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, looks great. We have a problem though with the square corners turning up. Tried all kinds of stick downs, but to no avail. We are now taking to someone who will round the corners.

    Read More
    dkruis May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors so many compliments I used turquoise with off white beachy furniture.

    Read More
    Sara W. April 24, 2016
  • Really nice with bound edges and beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug adds such a nice pop of color and goes well with the beachy feel of the room. Very true to the photo.

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 14, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sizes of same rug. Love the bright colors...only problem is getting the creases out of it.

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Beautiful and soft. Easy to clean. Hides dirt! Very pleased.

    Read More
    designdoctor March 29, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. Brightened up my kitchen. Love it & the price was right.

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put in my home office and the colors are very close as pictured. Looks really good and give me that pop of color just when I need it.

    Read More
    Gayle C. February 9, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived with a crooked border. Overstock is replacing it. That said, the rug is a lovely array of colors. Gives a nice pop to a monochromatic room.

    Read More
    RLN January 5, 2016
  • just as it appears in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the colors and texture of this rug. I am not so crazy about the binding which detracts from the rest of the rug

    Read More
    Marcia F. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links