Sale: $82.39

At other retailer: $119.31

Save $36.92 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurent Tropical Island Rug (3'9 x 5'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect. The colors are beautiful and what I needed to match the items in my bedroom. It is well-made also.

    Read More
    OstkUser521071 March 22, 2017
  • Tropical Island Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen. It looks great, and the colors are awesome!

    Read More
    kandiego March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and vibrant as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Going for a tropical serene theme and this rug brought Mexico and the colors of the sea and the sunsets right into my home!

    Read More
    Mary C. February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft and colorful, just as shown. Love this rug!

    Read More
    teachermel January 10, 2017
  • Glad I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrific! Nice quality and vivid colors. Photo is accurate.

    Read More
    Marie J. December 7, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but too much orange for my room.

    Read More
    Helen L J. October 27, 2016
  • Island Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality - the colors are as shown in the picture - the rug really brightens up our sun room

    Read More
    lewis t. October 4, 2016
  • nice abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my entry way. I have geometric wallpaper so I wanted a rug that was abstract. This one has a great combination of colors and are pretty true to the image on the screen. It has held up well to traffic and vacuums easily. I've received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jessica C. September 30, 2016
  • No Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not worth the price. The close-up picture showed thick pile. Not so. It is extremely thin and of no quality. The backing could scratch a floor. Very lightweight and slides all of the time.

    Read More
    Margaret G. D. September 28, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    using as a dog rug, works well for the pets coming in and out is easy to clean and does not show dirt

    Read More
    vj144 September 12, 2016
  • Colorful and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft texture. Adds color to a room and will work with both our antique and contemporary furniture. There were some flaws in the rug -- two areas with long, visible clusters of threads -- but once trimmed these did not stand out. Trimming the long threads doesn't seem to have damaged the carpet. Seems likely to hold up well in a household where we don't wear shoes indoors.

    Read More
    La Femme Frugal July 9, 2016
  • Looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the artistic flair I wanted for my foyer rug. The rug is decent quality, not as silky soft as my Safavieh rug that is propylene (Sp?) but plenty soft. The binding is crooked on one edge but it actually works for me as that part runs along a floor vent and allows more air through. It's not noticeable in my space but probably would be otherwise. Colors are true to photo and it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    KBVA May 25, 2016
  • Nice looking Rug

    The colors match my decor perfectly and it's just the right size. There is a sheen on it that makes it appear differently in various light conditions but it is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser208200 May 20, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better than the picture! Really adds color and charm to the room. The colors in the rug match my color scheme perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 17, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my bathroom. They cover a slick tile floor and the colors are amazing. Love them.

    Read More
    Slackford Studi L. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I was looking for to tie my whole place together. Even better in person than the picture.

    Read More
    Terrill D. April 8, 2016
  • Lively rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but unfortunately too large for space available & had to return.

    Read More
    mare1014 July 4, 2015
  • Bright and cheerful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the look of this rug for my tropical cottage dining nook. Only one compliant...the binding is starting to unravel after just one month. We are two seniors with no children or pets to create traffic; the edges are still unraveling. I don't want to return it because I basically like the look. Wish there was a solution.

    Read More
    elgwilb20 June 27, 2015
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug but it didn't work where I had planned to use it - my fault. I'll use and enjoy it somewhere else in my house. The colors are pretty. The rug is not thick.

    Read More
    rjdfowler July 2, 2014
  • Love love love this rug!

    I bought this recently in the 5'x7' for my newly installed hardwood floors and it is beautiful. I am so happy I bought it. The colors are vibrant and the quality is very good along with the price...Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    alastair88 June 15, 2014
Sponsored Links