Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurent Festival Rug (5'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful, cheery rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loves this rug! The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 20, 2016
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel like it alot good buy

    Read More
    Katrina W. April 12, 2016
  • Thin but Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something to brighten up a spot, you won't be disappointed with this carpet. The colors show up more vivid than the display. My only criticism is that I would have liked it thicker. It's not the kind of carpet you would sit down on and relax. I bought it for color, and it's doing its job.

    Read More
    Kate C. April 6, 2016
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug because of the gorgeous colors! It makes the room "come to life!" I am not happy with the quality. I put this rug sown a few weeks ago and I found it to be very thin. It does not have that carpet thickness fell to it. Also, there are some ripples in around the edges that make the rug not lay flat. I am hoping with a little more time it will lay flat all around.

    Read More
    francine d. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty, it transforms my space. It does not show dirt, is thick and soft, and the teal in the rug repeats the teal chair and teal accents in the drapes. It was very inexpensive, and shipped promptly right to my door.

    Read More
    Barbara G. January 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the rug I ordered is too small for our space and the larger size isn't currently available. However, I would highly recommend this rug - the colors are exquisite and the quality is excellent! Just wish Overstock carried the 8x10 size. :(

    Read More
    LisaGS December 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for under my kitchen table! The multiple colors works awesome. It is definitely soft under foot!

    Read More
    singlebbmomof2 December 11, 2015
  • Colorful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Small rug for my computer room. Lightens up all the work load! So happy with this one!! First order with Overstock and Pay Pal. Love it

    Read More
    Sarah J. November 10, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a colorful rug for a kids playroom – and this is certainly that. The color is pretty true compared to the picture, although I feel it has less red and aqua and more pink & green than I expected.. Quality is not so good- you get what you pay for. The rug is very thin and the corner is constantly curling up.

    Read More
    Judith O. August 20, 2015
  • festival rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it, colors were perfect

    Read More
    Adrienne C. March 22, 2015
  • Strong smell
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug...the colors weren't as good as shown on the website, seemed kind of cheesy when I got it in the room. Also a very strong strong chemical smell which gave me an instant headache. Returned for a different rug. Thought this one would look better.

    Read More
    blakej December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our babies room. I love the colors in this rug. It looks great with our yellow and turquoise walls. The rug is really well constructed, it's soft and thick. The edges were curled up for a while, but we put some heavy boxes down on the edges for a week and that appears to have done the trick. I would absolutely recommend this rug to anyone wanting a fun colorful rug for a small room. The bedroom is 10x12, but with crib and other furniture on the edges, this rug nicely fills the middle of the room. It'll be a great place to play.

    Read More
    cerogers July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie I. July 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ekaterina M. July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jamie48 June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links