Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $279.99

Was: $399.99

Save $120.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren Upholstered Queen-size Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive. Beautiful bed.

    Read More
    jillivictorio August 12, 2017
  • Love the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Found almost the identical at another well-known store and the price cannot be beat here! I've eyes this bed for a long time and I'm so happy I have it for my new bedroom. Ceilings are 12" so this bed is perfect!

    Read More
    Ashley A. August 9, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a very expensive bed

    Read More
    laptop13 June 16, 2017
  • Still great through 5 years and 3 houses.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this bed nearly five years ago, and have moved twice since. The quality is great, it's a sturdy bed, and it's held up through two moves. Definitely a great, on-trend bed for a fraction of the cost of the name-brand version. The upholstery at the top for the cream/linen version is more of a microsuede cream, but still looks nice.

    Read More
    HP16 June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful when finished, and looks very expensive. HOWEVER, putting this thing together took me over four hours. As others have mentioned the screw holes (that's what she said) do not line up perfectly and it was almost impossible to align them.

    Read More
    MALLORY K. June 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a canopy bed, and found they were pretty expensive. I gave it four stars for the price. Took one star off because it sits rather low to the ground - I put a 3" mattress topper on my mattress, which makes it the right height w/o a box spring. The other issue is that I had to cut a few pieces of wood to put underneath my memory foam mattress. Since it doesn't have a box spring, there wasn't enough support to keep it from sagging. With those few adjustments though, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Diane D. May 10, 2017
  • Great Frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is great! Seems very sturdy and fairly good quality for the price you pay! A couple warnings: - Your hands will get very dirty - Instructions aren't written the best, but it doesn't take rocket science - This took me and my roommate around 2- 3 hours to assemble, a lot of muscle had to be put into aligning holes for the screws even WITH having loosened ones. The end result was worth it! I wont be dissembling or re-assembling again though lol

    Read More
    OstkUser1091949 April 26, 2017
  • Excellent quality for the value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really wanted a canopy bed and this was such a great price point. I read the other reviews and thought I could risk it. There were really tiny issues like the fabric attached to the headboard wasn't exactly squared but overall a really great product.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 21, 2017
  • Great looking & great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed frame for the price. Was easier to put together than the reviews I read suggested. We used a drill with the appropriate attachment to put this together fairly quickly. I put a different fabric on the headboard that my daughter chose for her room.

    Read More
    OstkUser911472 February 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great option. Have gotten so many compliments. Shipped in two boxes FYI!! only one screw hole didn't line up correctly but the bed still was fine. Such a great price compared to other iron beds.

    Read More
    Taylor W. January 29, 2017
  • Upholstery torn
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is nice but the upholstry on the headboard was torn about an inch. Overstock customer service rectified the situation toMy satisfaction. My daughter loves the canopy bed.

    Read More
    Lee B. January 27, 2017
  • I love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit time consuming to set up. However - once it's together it looks amazing in the space.

    Read More
    favlady January 23, 2017
  • So in Love
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely stunning! It looks great, very sturdy, I was able to put it together myself. I don't regret this purchase at all! Buy it!!!

    Read More
    Bisola E. January 22, 2017
  • Lauren Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed but it was engineered improperly and it was very hard to line up holes for the bolts . The decorative balls for the top of the canopy would not fit on the poles. I had to sand the interior of the ball to make it fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser530117 December 21, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my guest bedroom.. and I LOVE IT! My guests love it too! Well built and came with all the parts. It was well packed and was delivered quickly! Easy to assemble- It took two people about 45 minutes to assemble from start to finish. Highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    Amanda Q October 30, 2016
  • Check your ceiling height
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple canopy bed for the price. You need to assemble this on its side then flip 90 degrees to make it stand. Make sure that you have enough ceiling height to flip the bed when is completely assembled.

    Read More
    Amy L. September 1, 2016
  • miss d
    Verified Purchase

    great bed. very sturdy. white is more cream which worked great for me.

    Read More
    diastric June 29, 2016
  • very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very solid and sturdy.. no squeaks or wobbles. Easy to put together if you follow the directions exactly. Looks just like the higher priced ones. I ordered a low profile box spring from Macy's but they sent a regular one. It sits a little high but still looks nice. It would be perfect with a low profile box.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. May 13, 2016
  • Guest bedroom Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    We spray painted it with Rustoleum Hammered Pewter for a rich metal effect. Easy to assemble with 2 people- would be tough solo. Very attractive

    Read More
    Sheila P. March 9, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the money. The headboard is actually a brushed chenille which was a nice surprise and warms up the coldness of the metal. Knobs at top are not a big deal. Going to hang three sets of black and white stripped curtains and it's going to be amazing.

    Read More
    Kate L. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links