| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren Grey Upholstered Queen-size Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS BED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this bed frame. I was a little nervous about the assembly but the directions are pretty clear! SO easy to assemble, and is of high quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Tina M. August 26, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very easy to remove the headboard and change the fabric which takes this bed to another level. Such a good buy. Looks way more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Clair August 23, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter moved into her first apartment and wanted an awesome bed. She found this one and she knew it would be the one. It was grown up enough but also whimsical enough to make her feel like a princess. It is the perfect balance. It was very easy to put together. I would buy this again if I had to do it all over again.

    Read More
    Maria M. August 23, 2017
  • OOOPS!
    Verified Purchase

    To start, bed came on time and packaged very well. First problem was it had round plastic balls on top post,not as pictured. Second , this bed was poorly designed or else I was sent the wrong parts. Trying to put this bed together was a nightmare .The directions were clear but the parts were not made for each other. I quit when I'd realized that it was defective . Overstock was great about there return policy .Thank you guys!!! P.S ...Do not throw your box away until you know your merchandise is to your satisfaction. It's crazy trying to find the right size box to ship it back in. FYI I had to make my own...

    Read More
    OstkUser380082 July 26, 2017
  • Pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my spare room. My husband put it together in an hour or so, with no problems. Looks nice and great price

    Read More
    Devon C. June 15, 2017
  • missing special screws, can't complete bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    almost got bed completed, until the end, discovered missing 3 screws, tried home depot, ace hardware, can't find a match. not sure how to get these missing screws. help!

    Read More
    jlcap21 May 28, 2017
  • Great bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY beautiful bed and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    tinamarie_86 February 28, 2017
  • Very happy with this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great. The headboard is a little darker than I expected, but overall happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Kristie B. February 28, 2017
  • Great bed for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for our teenage daughter. Looks great with her white bedding. We strung lights along the top rails. Sturdy and not too tricky to assemble

    Read More
    akieffer December 28, 2016
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this bed. The upholstery is good quality and done well. We added draperies to the bed rails making it really romantic looking, but without the drapery it's still a handsome and could be quite masculine, totally Ralph Lauren look.

    Read More
    Mike B. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to assemble :)

    Read More
    Habibah A. November 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would need another person to put this together but able to do it by myself although I didn't follow the directions to put it together sideways because there was not enough room to tip it up in place. I heard what the other reviewers recommended and kept the entire thing loose. At some points, I needed to loosen the screws even more to align screws and holes but it wasn't difficult to do. At the end, I tightened all the screws and now have a very solid bed frame. I am so pleased I purchased this bed.

    Read More
    Helen D. November 7, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and excellent value for the price. This is not the very highest of quality, but for the price paid it is an excellent value. And it looks very similar to more expensive beds.

    Read More
    Sarah B. October 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but needed to add a box spring.

    Read More
    linda c. October 21, 2016
  • Love it! but a few bugs..
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled with my boyfriend easily, only took about an hour at most. I didn't realize it didn't come with the cross beams so I had to go to Home Depot to pick up eight 1x4's at a little over 5ft each. Which just added another expense I wasn't expecting but whatever. The balls at the top of each poll are the only thing that are bad quality, they are just made of black plastic and just stick on top of the polls, I honestly threw them away with how tacky they look but having the bed without them really doesn't take away from anything. I wish the headboard went flush against the mattress and there wasn't a little space where the pillows can fall through or get bunched up in. The headboard was very easy to reupholster too so I didn't care that it was a boring grey straight out of the package. I re did it in a black velvet.

    Read More
    Andrea C. October 12, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing. I myself put the bed together in an hour by myself. Box came a bit beat up but everything inside was fine. Was shipped in two separate pacakages and delivered two different days which was terrible for me as I'm impatient. But the bed makes you feel like a queen. It's super sturdy, no squeaks. The headboard is easily able to be reupholstered if wanted too. I think I'm done my rant. Just LOVE it.

    Read More
    OstkUser581189 September 24, 2016
  • love this bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value ...easy to assemble ..great designer look

    Read More
    Kevin C. July 26, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy put all piece together,pretty,missing few screw, call factory,they send it next week.

    Read More
    Songyin C. April 28, 2016
  • Nice Bed...Wrong Parts
    Verified Purchase

    My bed looks great from a distance, so long as you don't notice that one of the two poles at the foot of the bed has random holes in it. I was given the bed with three poles that had holes in them to attach a headboard and only 1 end pole. Unfortunately, I didn't notice this until the whole bed was put together and I was not about to take it all apart, send it back, wait, then re-assemble. The holes aside, the bed was easy to assemble, appears to be sturdy, and looks great when I'm giving the friends a house tour (just don't look close!) I plan to drape white curtains around it, so I'm hoping it'll hide those holes and it'll be a non-issue visually.

    Read More
    Leilani B. April 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed after seeing it multiple times on gorgeous blogs. I would always see it and think "Oh, they must have splurged at Pottery Barn"... So when I saw the EXACT bed on Overstock, I was sold. It was admittedly a little hard to put together - but they had a help line on the instructions that answered any and all of my silly questions. The fabric of the headboard is definitely not what I expected, almost like men's tweed suit material, but it is gorgeous and matches everything. I've had the bed for over three months now and it is still as sturdy as ever. No squeaks or creaks. Overall the bed looks SO expensive; no one will ever know how little you paid!

    Read More
    Lauren P. January 14, 2016
Sponsored Links