Sale: $266.04

Was: $400.99

Save $134.95 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren Grey King-size Metal Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Repeat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed. I have bought it multiple times for apartment models. It is well built and very sturdy. I have put it together by myself with no problems. It can be used without a bed skirt which is nice. Will continue to buy this bed.

    Read More
    diastric April 23, 2017
  • really nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    shipping fast and bed coming really nice we really love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser871230 April 21, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful. I am very happy with it. I gave it 4 stars because one of the bottom support bars is not welded straight, thus making the support not straight. I will be contacting the manufacturer for a replacement. However, we have made it work until the replacement comes in!

    Read More
    OstkUser937707 March 29, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely need 2 (or even 3) to put this together but it looks great all finished. Solid and stately.

    Read More
    monichka March 27, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed after hearing comments about how great the bed was for the money. Unfortunately one of the supports was not welded on very well and fell off upon install. Others were lose as well. Maybe we just got a lemon but we were disappointed.

    Read More
    Katelyn K. March 26, 2017
  • Solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, a great bed. While assembly was not difficult, it was time consuming, about 2 hours. As others have said, frame is very sturdy. The issue for me is that you need to purchase slats to accommodate the mattress without box springs. Those boxes combined with the mattress make it's height a little taller than I'd like.

    Read More
    David G. December 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting it to not be so great given the price. It is sleek and solid and generally great.

    Read More
    rafchoochie December 8, 2016
  • Canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, all the pieces were there, a little tricky to put together, but easier than IKEA! Worth the money!

    Read More
    Lida A. November 29, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is much more substantial that you would expect from the price tag. Also putting it together was insanely easy, not sure why so many people are having a hard time with it. Use a drill and some commonsense people.

    Read More
    Garrett A. July 5, 2016
  • Loving Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Need help assembling but worth it!

    Read More
    Candice M. June 5, 2016
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    We just put our Lauren Grey King-size metal canopy bed together yesterday and I absolutely LOVE it! It's so gorgeous. It's very sturdy. I'm SO happy we made this purchase!

    Read More
    Kashema N. May 26, 2016
  • Worst purchase of my life
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely upset, it only came with one page of directions which was 5 and 6 where is 1 - 3 ?And it look like somebody try to put it up scratched the heck out of it and then Overstock just delivered it and it's missing parts!!!! .Worst purchase of my life

    Read More
    Tania M. April 9, 2016
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    No sqeeks! Most metal beds sqeek luckily this one doesn't!! Sterdy elegant, but make sure you read the instructions.

    Read More
    kkindallas28 February 23, 2016
  • Lisa B
    Verified Purchase

    we love it, has a classic and unique style of it own, True to picture Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser59446 November 16, 2015
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is not heavy so it does not feel sturdy. The ends of the bed are plastic balls, and the frame came with scuffs on it. I don't want to pay to have it returned and already paid for a professional to assemble the bed otherwise I would return this item.

    Read More
    divaintr June 2, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the canopy bed so quickly and received free shipping! Putting it together was fairly easy, other than the fact that they have you put it together on its side... Well, our ceilings were not high enough to turn it over in the correct position once we were done putting it together!! We had to remove a few pieces and put it together again once we had it upright. We are currently going for a mid-century modern look and the grey backing on this has a little bit of white in it, so it gives it an older feel. Looks beautiful and goes so well with the rest of our house!

    Read More
    Rikki B. May 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was nicer than expected. It is more sturdier than it looks. I added some light sheer curtains over it and it looks awesome. I like the idea that the headboard can easily be recovered. I am very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    linmc6 January 2, 2014
  • Lauren grey bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is great.... Over stock sent 2 of the same box and when I called them they handled everything great. Very pleased with the bed and customer service.

    Read More
    misfitjeeper1 November 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ali T. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kwincy T. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links