Today $189.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren Full Metal Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for. My full mattress fits perfectly and for the price, you cant beat it. The quality was very high. Set up is not too difficult as I was able to assemble it by myself and the directions are very straight forward.

    Read More
    Bruce B. January 27, 2018
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    would defly recommend getting the assembly done by a professional. Beautiful set up tho !

    Read More
    Alex S. October 23, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received the bed in just a few days. We were able to put it together with 2 people in an hour. It certainly seems to be a strong bed. Tall almost touches ceiling

    Read More
    Brenda D. October 21, 2017
  • Difficult...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed is very nice but takes an extremely long time to put together it took me about 3 hours to put together alone. Some of the screws wouldn't fit and it was sorta difficult to build, other than that I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1386078 September 23, 2017
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our son because he wants to had "tent-like" sides to his big-boy bed. Fast delivery & no issues with the product. I was at 1st hesitant to order because of microfiber fabric but it actually looks REALLY good!!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 21, 2017
  • love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lots of bang for the buck! I've had this bed in my daughter's room for years and it is still beautiful. Looks like a very expensive nameless bed for 1/10 the price!

    Read More
    milly2300 September 7, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an extremely sturdy bed. It really is the best bed that I have ever had. It is no longer with me because it was too difficult to transport in a cross-country move. I would buy it again and again.

    Read More
    Andrew O. August 20, 2017
  • Lauren "Full/Queen" Metal Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bed for four years and it's still as sturdy and wonderful as the day it was assembled. Very chic minimalist design. Headboard colour is pretty accurate, maybe a shade darker. I recommend using euro shams as the headboard is upholstered in fabric and will slowly get dirty over time from leaning back against it. Only major con is the dimensions. This will take a full size mattress and slats but not snugly, "Full/Queen" would be more accurate description of the bed as it is slightly bigger in both length and width than a true full-sized bed but still less than a queen.

    Read More
    Jenna August 2, 2017
  • An absolute pain that we had to "jimmy rig"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love bargains, but I would recommend steering clear of this bed. It took hours to assemble and several of the pre-drilled holes did not match up. After much shoving and twisting (yes, twisting), we managed to get this thing assembled only to find out that we were missing one of the long screws for the headboard! Thankfully my father is the king of rigging. He found some type of long, skinny metal rod that we were able to bend at the tip once we slid it into place. The bed stayed together but I was happy to leave it behind in a recent move!

    Read More
    amandara May 16, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good quality, easy to set up with 2 people. My daughter loves it and it appears to be pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    emhelm1 February 22, 2017
  • Nicer in person looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Adorable bed for my 8 year olds safari themed bedroom. I live the headboard which looks really nice in person

    Read More
    LYNN S. November 8, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with instructions. Cheap and not worth it.

    Read More
    Alisha C. October 25, 2016
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Full mattress and box spring are a bit too small for the bed. Also assembly was not easy and took too many hours. Looks good though. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Cyndi O. October 23, 2016
  • LOVE my new bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    ok so -- this is a great bed. my only disappointment was that the metal parts are round, rather thick poles (i thought they would be squarish / more asian looking), and the paint is thin in a few little spots. 1. i put it together myself. i'm a 53 y.o. single woman. took about 3 hours. 2. i re-covered the white/cream velvet headboard in about a half hour. i just unscrewed the board, sewed a sheath from a nice piece of material, and slid it over the velvet, and safety pinned the back down, then screwed it all back together. 3. i have a futon frame and i did not have a bunkie board. so i built the bed AROUND my existing futon frame! brilliant idea. the only thing that did not fit was the third leg cross-brace. but the bed is sturdy and i didn't have to buy a new mattress, or a bunkie board. great deal for the price. a new bed with a headboard, for under $*.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie October 18, 2016
  • It's what I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    yes I can find flaws but for the price ultimately it looks amazing and does its job better then expected Both boxes came together not small boxes either you WILLLL need help putting this together and prepair for at least 2 hours took me and my father 2 and 1/2 to put this together But I love it I'm extremely happy with it and for the price I cannot complain

    Read More
    • Lauren Full Metal Canopy Bed
    OstkUser580211 September 27, 2016
  • You get what you expect, for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this bed after reading tons of reviews. In conclusion of all the different inputs of other buyers, I expected it to be really hard to set up and it wasn't. Me and my boyfriend put it together in about 1 and a Half hours. There were basic obstacles we ran into that is common for building any type of bed. Nothing to difficult. I highly suggest not tightening all the bolts, leave them on the looser side then tighten once the bed is set up. Anyway, The bed is sturdy and did not shake at all when getting on which was a surprise because of the slim design. The only negative thing I can say is that I'm not 100% ecstatic about the headboard material. It looks kinda worn and it's an off white almost tan which I was not expecting. It's Overall great bed with a great price and once again, you get what you expect (for the most part)

    Read More
    OstkUser524621 September 3, 2016
  • Very Nice Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect all around, love the bed.

    Read More
    nanantj April 9, 2016
  • Nice Bed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter and I love it. The bed came in two boxes and very easy to put together. The only thing that was a problem was that the washers where everywhere inside of the box but everything was counted for. Will buy from over stock again.

    Read More
    N.B April 8, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed for our guest room. No complaints !

    Read More
    Barbara K. January 17, 2016
  • Well Worth
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was easy to put together. It does take two people to at least flip the frame since you start upside down. Overall it is strong and high off the fall and well worth every cent spent. I just wish I would of got a queen.

    Read More
    Nekeya T. November 4, 2015