Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Round 9-foot Lime-Green Polyester/Hard Wood Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    ok for a standard patio umbrella

    Read More
    TIM R. February 6, 2017
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great color...held up well in our windy part of the world!

    Read More
    Leslie M. January 26, 2017
  • nice solid umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning color, solid and more stable than tilt umbrella

    Read More
    Joie C. December 28, 2016
  • Great color.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a couple of years and love the color snap it adds in the garden.

    Read More
    cmfrance September 17, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and a good price, but take it in if the winds pick up.

    Read More
    jbobtail December 30, 2015
  • Safety Jane
    Verified Purchase

    It's very colorful and the hard wood is solid not cheap looking.

    Read More
    Safety Jane October 28, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured... Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Kristyn H. August 20, 2015
  • Gramsy10
    Verified Purchase

    not all hard wood - one of the spokes of the umbrella just crumbled - it was plastic! No damage, it just crumbled.

    Read More
    Pam M. July 29, 2015
  • Color was great!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of this umbrella was fabulous!

    Read More
    sbel60kem June 19, 2015
  • Defective but still not refunded full amount
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that a full refund should have been made because this is inferior quality. This umbrella broke the 2nd time it was opened...the cords were installed twisted around the frame, so it jammed.

    Read More
    baileegirl June 10, 2013
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is a excellent buy. This color is a true lime green and looks beautiful on my patio with hot pink flowers and Kimberly queen ferns. May order another one.

    Read More
    redytogo98 April 19, 2013
  • Outdoor Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best outdoor umbrella I ever purchased. It is strong, heavy enough to not blow away easily, and great to open and close.

    Read More
    el55 February 21, 2013
  • Beautiflu umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is so nice. I ordered the lime green and I have lime green cushions on my black raw iron chairs and matching table. It really looks great on my patio. So cheerful

    Read More
    maryann1105 May 29, 2012
  • Lime Green Umbrella - Patio Parasol

    As mentioned above our patio furniture is dark wood and that is why we ordered from the US, we could of got one as sent from Overstock in the UK for $50 less.

    Read More
    robuk April 4, 2012
  • Round 9 foot Lime Green Hard Wood Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Had a hard time deciding which color to buy. Used it all summer and It still looks great. Love the color

    Read More
    kennyelle November 29, 2011
  • Round 9ft Lime Green Hard Wood Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in the time specified and was in excellent condition. This was my first experience and I would definitely recommend this site.

    Read More
    finch73 July 28, 2011
  • Bright and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    My umbrella was nice and bright, a cheerful color that is complementary to the flowers in the garden!

    Read More
    sarasdesign123 April 9, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and only 3 actually had something bad happening with this umbrella others just stated it might be bad with most saying great. I ordered mine the day before yesterday and it arrived today along with a stand I got from Amazon! The color is great, but I will know if it is awesome after I install it tomorrow when it stops raining here. To me the poles and etc., look sturdy for the 64 bucks I paid for it after Overstock's store credit, 10% discount, + overstock member credit + free shipping for members. I suggest getting touch up paint to cover blemishes if any, a pipe fitting attachment if you want the pole to be durable, and anything that you can find at Home Depot/Lowes. Based on the negative ratings I asked Overstock and another company selling same product for just the cloth, and was told no. So, if it does break I will buy another umbrella that I can replace the cloth on with this one. Not much can be found for the price with this quality and beauty. The pole looks great when I opened the box, I wondered what is the negativity about really, I will learn as I go but love it so far and will keep positive throughout.

    Read More
    perceptioniskey March 18, 2011
  • One Season Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased last year and was thrilled with the lime green color. That's about as far as my thrills lasted. The finial cracked after a few weeks, the rope has completely frayed, the umbrella has frayed spots in it and the briliant lime green now looks like dull algae water. If you have an expectation of one-year life, then I recommend. When I brought it out from storage for the second season, I knew it would not last long. No storage this winter as it's going in the trash and I really should have replaced it at the beginning of this year's summer season.

    Read More
    hartba September 11, 2010
  • Bright lime umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the landscape, brighter lime than I thought , but I like it. Looks good with green plants. Exciting and fresh looking. Nice dark brown wood +finial. Easy to open. I have had it about a month and it looks great. Makes me have to upgrade other patio furniture! Priced reasonably-some I looked at were 300-400.00 which was ridiculous!

    Read More
    lopeters August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links