Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $136.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium Woven Olefin Nine-Foot Dark Bronze Aluminum TIlting Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite satisfied with this umbrella. It did not fade during the hot summer months of July-October (in North Carolina). The up/down mechanism is easy to operate. As with all umbrellas of this type, put it down when wind is expected!

    Read More
    Nancy K. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in red. The price was right and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    chipperchatter September 5, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is high quality and sturdy. Auto-tilt feature is very useful. Item shipped as promised which was great because we needed it for a party in the backyard. My only caution is that the photo of the item included a patio umbrella stand but thus was not actually included with the purchase. Got one at * ... All set!

    Read More
    Michael K. August 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as an umbrella for a table. It is lightweight enough for everyone to open.

    Read More
    gtownvinnie April 20, 2014
  • Red umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality umbrella. The material is very strong and the color hasn't faded in over a year. I like the handle crank to raise and lower the umbrella.

    Read More
    bumpha February 20, 2014
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It is filtering sun not blocking it. The button for "tilt" is too high to reach easily (im 5'9".)

    Read More
    doriecg September 9, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    a nice umbrella for the price. the tilt doesn't work...the cord is wayyyyy tooo tight, but we really don't need that option. it should , but too hard to send the darn thing back.

    Read More
    48charley September 5, 2012
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is great. It is a beautiful rich red color and it has held up in some pretty strong storms here during the summer. It is large enough to shade our round table during any part of the day. Love it!

    Read More
    ahbates731 July 28, 2012
  • love my umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great bright white w/ black pole - so hard to find patio furniture that is NOT brown or bronze. Looks great w/ my black mesh chairs and black glass table . I do keep it closed when not in use because even though it is 16 lbs it is still alittle unstable in the wind.

    Read More
    cjaw July 4, 2010
  • five
    Verified Purchase

    Quality constructed umbrella. Easily cranks to up or down position. Neighbors have umbrellas that they paid almost as much as I did for this one, but not nearly the quality. Stong & heavyweight.

    Read More
    cardsn10 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristi T. June 26, 2016
  • NIce umbrella but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the umbrella BUT the main reason I ordered it specifically was b/c I really liked the round ball finial on top. Upon receipt, it was NOT a round ball finial, but everything else was fine. I was super bummed and contacted Overstock, but they said their pictures weren't updated and the finial I received is the "newer" one. Too bad, the ball ones were way better...but it was too much of a hassle to return. Lame.

    Read More
    jelly49 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links