Today $184.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium Woven Olefin 9-foot Patio Umbrella with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terribly dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella and the stand were damaged upon arrival. Of course, it was not apparent until we took the fifty pound stand out. The box was in horrible condition though The concrete was chipped and the wrought iron)ha,ha) was broken. The top of the umbrella was curved. We are patching the concrete rather than box it back up since it does weigh 50 pounds. It will be ugly sitting on my patio and I will tell everyone I bought it from overstock. Horrible!!!!!

    Read More
    Winn March 3, 2016
  • Red umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Cathy H. December 31, 2015
  • Red umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what we wanted. Well designed for a great price!!

    Read More
    ruthanne21 August 1, 2013
  • Very flimsy umbrella and stand
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is cheap and flimsy. The stand blows over every time the umbrella is raised. Do not buy these items. hey are a terrible disappointment.

    Read More
    jw88 June 13, 2012
  • Cheerful Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Next Spring I will have a better take on how well the umbrella works. The stand is heavy and attractive, the umbrella opened easily and I like the color. It definitely rates favorably to umbrellas and stands I viewed at a local store, and for less money.

    Read More
    decoartist December 4, 2011
  • Patio Woven Olefin 9-foot Umbrella with Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand and the pole look black in the add but once delivered, the color was different (more of a pinkish brown). Regardless, the stand is heavy and the product appears to be made well. It looks good on our patio and other neighbors are interested because of the price and nice appearance. This was a good deal for the price! I spent several days seeking out the right product for the right price and I'm certain we purchased the right item.

    Read More
    hollywood61 April 21, 2011
  • Cranberry red isn't cranberry
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this umbrella in cranberry red. The colored should not be called cranberry red. In reality, the color is an orangey-red. We returned the umbrella because it was not the color we were looking for.

    Read More
    1ohiobuyer April 9, 2010
  • NIce Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, well built, the only problem is when the wind is little bit stronger and it is tilted to the side tends to twist.

    Read More
    medeni November 16, 2009