Today: $143.99

Was: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium Olefin 9-foot Aluminum Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these umbrellas in blue. The color was fantastic! Both umbrellas lasted 2 seasons. The crank broke on one and the 'spokes' that attach to the top broke on the other. I hoped they would last longer, but we do use them a lot.

    Read More
    Emily K. May 28, 2017
  • D.H
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! easy to turn, nice color.

    Read More
    Dorette H. March 14, 2016
  • Patio Unbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is very light and even in a holder and through a table it blew off and was damaged.

    Read More
    harleybabe5772 November 3, 2015
  • No fade nfor Years
    Verified Purchase

    Nice umbrella. Always order an umbrella or cushionswith olefin as they will not fade for a few years.

    Read More
    mlrex September 3, 2015
  • Purchased this in 2012
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Must keep this manufacturer in mind on next purchase.

    Read More
    spaceship333 August 20, 2015
  • keeps the sun off me
    Verified Purchase

    when outside and I am sitting under umbrella it keeps the sun off me.

    Read More
    stuckee August 14, 2015
  • Nice umbrellas that have held up well.
    Verified Purchase

    For a homeowners associated, we purchased two of these umbrellas for a condominium pool area and they have lasted for five years. Other than having to replace and/or restring the pull rope, they have held up very well. The color selections are great and we went with the Seville Stripe to compliment the pool and outdoor furniture in that area.

    Read More
    Debra W. August 8, 2015
  • Niece umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the umbrella very much. It seems well made and sturdy and I like the tilt feature.

    Read More
    carma f. August 8, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have to help the umbrella close. I should have ordered the larger one I have ordered in the past.

    Read More
    AZCreeker June 17, 2015
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella. Large enuf to cover u from the sun and the tilt feature is handy. Built well

    Read More
    Kris W. April 9, 2015
  • Island Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality umbrella. Sunbrella fabric will last in the Florida sun.

    Read More
    Island Lady April 3, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived already broken. We sent it right back. The quality of the material (metal and cloth) were cheap.

    Read More
    vesegal September 3, 2014
  • Nice Umbrella, but needed adjustment on tilt
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of the $XXX.XX Blue Pacific Auto crank umbrellas. The auto crank works just by cranking harder in a clockwise motion after it is fully open. Two out of the three umbrellas, however, came with the tilt mechanism separated from it's top. The top was a ring sitting over two silver nubs. The bottom was a barrel shaped piece. By sliding the barrel shaped piece up the pole, and matching it's notches to the top piece, you could just snap them together again. Then the crank operation worked perfectly. Umbrella is a beautiful color (just as pictured). The fabic is strong,, but not heavy like canvas. The workmanship is excellent. There is a wind flap opening at the top, even though it does not show in the picture.

    Read More
    jakefsh February 12, 2014
  • Pole and ribs color not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Supposed to have champagne pole and ribs. Nope. They're a dark brown.

    Read More
    martena October 8, 2013
  • Didn't hold up!
    Verified Purchase

    We goth three of these umbrellas and within 60 days two of them broke. They are poorly made. About to try taking them back to the overstock store.... hoping for a full refund! I have other umbrellas in the same area that have lasted for years! Pass on this one!

    Read More
    gailinslc August 19, 2013
  • needed more shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella for a deck that gets lots of afternoon sunshine

    Read More
    chloeelise1 August 6, 2013
  • Throw away umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    One of the metal bars that support the umbrella broke and was completely un-usable right after we bought it. We always close the umbrella and tie it with a bungee to prevent wind damage, so that was not the reason it broke. It was already half way through the Summer and I didn't want to hassle with returning a huge umbrella--and pay for shipping it. We were left without an umbrella for the rest of the season. It was such a waste to put it out on the curb on garbage day. "Premium" umbrella--no way!! Do yourself a favor and go to a discount store and buy one for a lot less, so that if it breaks, you can take it back and get a new one.

    Read More
    kimfan4os August 6, 2013
  • Patio Umbrella - love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a patio table and chairs but needed an umbrella and stand. I found this one on Overstock, ordered the dark green. It is lovely, durable, and perfect for the table and chairs.

    Read More
    kjgm July 24, 2013
  • Impressed with the quality of the product
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with quality and speed of delivery. Have not been disappointed with anything we have purchased from Overstock.com

    Read More
    billmc46 June 13, 2013
  • Looks great in blue around my pool
    Verified Purchase

    Get blue !! Looks great around the pool................I've got 7 of these and they sure are pretty. Make sure to keep closed when windy; since they can tilt, not as strong as a non-tilting one. Cool blue, the color suits you............

    Read More
    mrdano1 June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links