Starting at $101.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium 9-foot Round Wood Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Wooden pole swelled in dampness and could not get the pole out of table opening. Am still able to remove umbrella and replace it seasonally but the bottom of the pole cannot be removed.

    Read More
    Irene C. January 26, 2017
  • Lauren 9-Ft Wood Umbrella - Tangerine
    Verified Purchase

    Well-built, but heavier material (spun poly) faded in two years from sun between Oct and April each season, i.e., faded in 21 months or less. Replaced their cheap downhaul after one year with marine 1/4" line. Now trying to re-dye it. The 8 Spoke-ends of umbrella are leather reenforced - great idea! Would buy again but expect fading in strong sun of many colors.

    Read More
    remys403 January 22, 2016
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these for our beach. They lasted about 2 summers before they tore apart and had to be replaced. Buy Sunbrella material if you want it to last.

    Read More
    gerry January 4, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella went open has holes that do not line up so the pin cannot be put in kerping it open. I had to drill my own holes in order to get the pin to work. Do not buy this umbrella

    Read More
    Gary B. August 20, 2015
  • Great umbrella for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I last bought these umbrellas over 5 years ago. They finally gave out after a lot of intense sunshine and hard wear. I liked the color and the durability -- so I decided to just order two more.

    Read More
    shopinwi July 13, 2015
  • Great product,Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this Patio umbrella as a replacement for a more more expensive brand. The quality of the materials, ease of use and value for money are unsurpassed. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mazzolamj August 6, 2014
  • Premium 9-foot Round Wood Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is the quality and type of umbrella I expected in the price range.

    Read More
    simdunst July 18, 2014
  • Not so good for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as the price I paid. I can get better form others brand for this price.

    Read More
    robertko2581 June 19, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy two to four new umbrellas each year. These two were of poor quality and one was broken at delivery.

    Read More
    thomas163 April 29, 2014
  • gppd amd bad

    I ordered this in the orange 2 yrs ago. The color was initially very vibrant. I loved it. It did fade significantly by the end of the summer. When I put it up the next year, it was more of a terra cotta. colot.. I still liked it. However a strong wind snapped the umbrella in half mid-way through the summer. I'm going to order another one because the price is good.

    Read More
    laurab31 March 8, 2014
  • Jezzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella except for the fact it is upside down. I had to turn my patio set the same way for it to work out. Otherwise a fine product

    Read More
    drjezzy December 21, 2013
  • Shade wasn't the shade I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe someday we will have a universal color guide, wasn't the right color for me, still for the price thought it was a good value.

    Read More
    hollybee July 16, 2013
  • 9' outdoor Premium umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The wood quality and hardware are of outstanding quality and the price was very good! And the umbrella fabric is strong and the rust color is spectacular on our patio.

    Read More
    tuidog1 July 10, 2013
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella; so well made and love the pully method of securing; however a big gust of wind caught it and one of the wood strips, on the frame, broke, so it caused the umbrella to droop on one side. However I was able to order another.

    Read More
    jmd738 February 14, 2013
  • Premium 9 foot wood patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Most items I have received from Overstock have been of excellent quality and I had expected the same when I ordered the umbrella for our daughter and was very disappointed.

    Read More
    meatball1959 September 15, 2012
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these umbrellas for my patio and loved the color and overall look so much that I ordered 2 more. Unfortunately, they lasted about 2 weeks and one snapped clean in half and the other broke in 2 places after a light breeze knocked them over. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    lmom4204 July 2, 2012
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella arrived without pin to hold it up. instead of sending back and waiting another two weeks for umbrella to arrive, we used something else as a pin.

    Read More
    carollaw June 6, 2012
  • Great example of Overstock's quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've been looking for a patio umbrella. Found one on Overstock for a wonderful price. Couldn't be more pleased with the color and quality.

    Read More
    brauer1 May 17, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the umbrella and it is made well but the color faded faster than you would think. I have had it only a few months and the top of the umbrella makes it look as though I have had it for a few years.

    Read More
    mari5555 November 16, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Good price & seems like good quality.

    Read More
    jmf9857 March 31, 2011