Today $230.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium 9-foot Round Patio Umbrella with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red console table
    Verified Purchase

    The table fit very well with my furniture and display my ceramic art.

    Read More
    Goro S. August 8, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The umbrella arrived with a broken umbrella spoke. My husband said we could still use it, however, the first rain storm that came through, the umbrella snapped in half. Not sturdy at hall. I have bought much sturdier umbrellas for less money.

    Read More
    Tina D. June 27, 2017
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, and lots of shade coverage.

    Read More
    OstkUser232663 August 1, 2016
  • Jack C
    Verified Purchase

    Light construction. Cheap Hardware. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Jack C. June 15, 2016
  • Still alive
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot count how many patio umbrellas I have purchased..thus one refuses to die...thank you Overstock .

    Read More
    vinylpoodle March 27, 2016
  • awesome item
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    Henry D. November 3, 2015
  • Quality was not outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella held up for only 2 seasons. It's been long gone and replaced. I would suggest buying a better grade. Thank you.

    Read More
    susan h. September 11, 2015
  • Umbrella with Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was the highlight of my summer furniture buys! It is well made and the stand stout! I would order this again in a minute, if needed!

    Read More
    deborah August 25, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, great price, wonderful customer service.

    Read More
    perazzo July 1, 2015
  • Does the job and has stayed put through some wind.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, does the job, so far so good.Nt sure yet how the fabric will stand up to summer AZ sun, but we're very happy and would recommend this umbrella.

    Read More
    luvdenim November 9, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace an umbrella that had blown away in a storm. I looked all over locally for end of season offerings from our local retailers. This umbrella beat all of their "sale prices" easily and was the same size and quality. If this umbrella goes the way of the last one, I know where I' going for a replacement!

    Read More
    jeanieq August 9, 2013
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money; it looks expensive. I like the stand, its a bronze pattern which is unusual. Def recommend.

    Read More
    penelopegordon April 27, 2012
  • Pretty good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good value for a package deal. The umbrella looks good and seems sturdy. The base is not attractive but is really heavy and does its job. I'll probably spray paint it.

    Read More
    tobyla September 13, 2011
  • Very poor quality!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality!!!! I got on line to ask that a box be sent for the base as it was falling apart when it arrived. these items are in my SUV to send back and my car is in the shop as it had to be towed one week ago. I will send it back as soon as my car is returned. It is too heavy to cart in and out of the vehicfle. i have labels to return them and will have to go to the UPS store to be returned. If my car is not returned soon, I will have to lift that terribly heavy base to another vehicle to return along with the VERY SHEER UMBRELLA THAT IS JUST TERRIBLY THIN MATERIAL.

    Read More
    chuckmo August 24, 2011
  • This sun umbrella has you COVERED!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item, which I purchased during 2010, has been durable enough structurally and the color hasn't faded on the covering. It is pretty large and covers most of my outdoor deck providing more than adaquet shade for myself and guests. I don't expect it to last forerever, but I've been pretty satisfied.

    Read More
    thehaberdasher July 28, 2011
  • Premium 9-foot Round Patio Umbrella with Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Once the umbrellat was set up the wind continually unscrewed the pole and the wood in the pole has warped in a very short time it has been up. In fact, I want my money back. I spent a little more money because I thought I was actually stepping up in value etc. but I am extremely dissatisfied with it.

    Read More
    scubalady2 July 25, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was bigger than I thought and was pleasamtly surprsied with the quality. Would definitely order another one.

    Read More
    slmolencupp7 July 7, 2011
  • Not again
    Verified Purchase

    The pole in the photo looks like wood. In person it looks like plastic. The stand is not the one shown in the photo. It is a flat, round, black plastic one. Very ugly.

    Read More
    laurelsparrow June 14, 2011
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this product. The quality was nice, but the price was too high for what it was. I thought the umbrella tilted, but no. If it had, it might have been worth the hefty price, but the umbrella did NOT tilt; I found the same umbrella for half the price at the local Home Depot. Not my best purchase.

    Read More
    sublu12 March 17, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this patio umbrella and am pleasantly surprised. It is a beautiful product and I am stunned by the wonderful heavy stand that arrived with it. It was easy to put together and open (though be gentle). It looks wonderful over my patio table and I am considering ordering a second one. It is every bit as nice as the *** I've been looking at in my local patio stores.

    Read More
    katrina555 March 16, 2011