Today: $95.49

Was: $105.99

Save $10.50 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium 9-foot Round Navy Blue Wood Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The wood had a crack in the top where the umbrella opens. Canvas faded in less than 30 days.

    Read More
    ktmurf June 26, 2017
  • Average quality umbrella for 1-2 seasons
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is bleached by the sun in one summer and threads start to broke over the first winter. While all other components are made of real (not pressed) wood, the tearing of canopy results in the replacement of umbrella in 2 years. Have replaced it with aluminum frame (next one will buy of fiberglass) and olefin canopy umbrella - stay strong and almost same color already 2 years.

    Read More
    Michael R. June 28, 2015
  • Blue Wood Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Only a month after receiving: Umbrella has some wear, almost a rip, of 6 inches near the top. It could have been caused by an animal since I left it unopened on the patio while we were away for 3 weeks. But the nest and animal could have been there before opening! Otherwise what I expected for the price....

    Read More
    remys403 August 2, 2013
  • Poor quality, not worth it at half the price !
    Verified Purchase

    The top wooden ring that hold the whole unit together was broken and unusable. It would have been too complicated to even attempt a repair due to the pullies and ropes and hinges. Overall It looked like it was put together and fabricated and designed by folks who did not care if it lasted beyond 5 minutes Fortunately Overstock Customer Care were EXTREEMLY nice about it and took care of me RIGHT AWAY. While I would NEVER recommend this piece I sitll like Overstock and their Customer Service. I hope I just got one of a BAD run but if not I have real doubts about any "good" review being authentic.

    Read More
    azpete July 31, 2013
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice umbrella. I have been getting cheap umbrella's every year and by the end of the season they faded and broken. So I decided to spend a little more and hopefully it will last a lot longer. I'm very happy so far.

    Read More
    mimideb June 13, 2013
  • This umbrella is perfect!r
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella was super easy to put up. I've hung some of my plants on the ribs and they are holding up really well. no leaning or sagging! Every morning when I get up, I sit with my coffee ande gaze out on the patio at my beautiful umbrella!

    Read More
    janeljuliag August 15, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to buy umbrellas from a name brand store but didn't love the color. Saw this and took a chance given the great price. I was very pleasantly surprised. Great navy color, great quality of the pulley system and the poles are strong and good looking. I have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    kimlbert June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raquel B. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links