Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $213.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Premium 9-Foot Round Patio Umbrella with Heavy-Duty Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True to description, quick delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but they seem a little flimsy.

    Read More
    yianni226 June 2, 2016
  • Too large but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was gorgeous, very chic for the price, great value but it was too large for my patio so I gave it to a friend who is really enjoying it. Solid heavy base as well price was great.

    Read More
    ssaraswa September 6, 2012
  • Worst purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the umbrella canopy was good, the wood was nice and dark and overall when we opened it we were very excited. We used it once and it was fine, then we have stored it for a few weeks and maybe the wood has dried out or something else, but when we were opening one of them again one of the pieces of wood that holds the canopy snapped. We went to open another one and it literally fell apart as we were opening it. There was no wind and no visible structural damage before it happened. So now we are two umbrellas short. And btw the stands are nice and heavy but they don't hold the umbrellas straight even in a slight wind. So - absolute junk, and waste of money, do not buy it.

    Read More
    merryfish December 1, 2011
  • Great Patio Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful market umbrella. Looks great with our black cast iron patio set also from Overstock.

    Read More
    rockyandjazzy September 15, 2011
  • Cheap but faded fast
    Verified Purchase

    One arm was broken upon unpacking, but did not want to ship back due to hassle. Liked that it came with a stand, very reliable in any wind conditions. I am writing a year later to warn that the color has faded incredibly fast, and it's shocking because I live in not a very sunny place, Portland, OR. Maybe there are fabrics that fade less, just a warning if you care about robust color.

    Read More
    lizpdx July 21, 2011
  • Patio Umbrella did not meet my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    First, I was disappointed when the item took over a week to arrive. I needed for backyard BBQ for the holiday. Had to go out to *** to buy a patio umbrella. Finally the umbrella arrived from Overstock. When I opened it I was amazed at how flimsy and cheap it looks in comparison the one I purchased from *** which quality great and very impressive being it was $$$ less. I then immediately return O's patio umbrella with stand.

    Read More
    louraine July 8, 2011
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a good patio umbrella. Is it the best possible umbrella you can buy? No. If it was, it would cost a lot more, and it would tilt, and... However, for the money, this is fine. It should last me a long time considering I only use it a few days a year. It's perfect for what I need it for and will probably buy another one.

    Read More
    girlina May 28, 2011
  • 4th umbrella from O and still oustanding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect umbrellas for any outside festivity or lounging poolside. Great area coverage and terrific bright colors. Love them.

    Read More
    pamela8499 May 20, 2011
  • Happy in the Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our new green umbrella. Quality looking for a great price.

    Read More
    lorjon77 July 18, 2010
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. The cord that raises and lowers the canopy is fairly unsightly just hanging there when the umbrella is up. Top finial is superfluous. Color was not quite as deep a red as was depicted.

    Read More
    jes4gram June 30, 2010
  • I love Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella came VERY quickly, and looked exactly as described. So far, so good! Only "complaint" is that umbrella stand is rather ugly - but I chose to go with the great deal they were offering (stand included!)

    Read More
    wherearemyglasses May 27, 2010
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is most impressive - well made, heavy enough to get through our windy storms, and very attractive. The umbrella fabric is a great brick red color, but was not as heavy as I expected from the product description. It has done well in the Arizona autumn, but I am wondering how it will do in our scorching summer. Overall a good value for the price.

    Read More
    azdesertgirl December 13, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It leans a bit for some reason, but other than that I like it very much.

    Read More
    dodi1040 December 3, 2009
  • 1st purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this patio umbrella. I had bought two from local stores and they just didn't look right. I then took a shot at Overstock and it looks great and is of good quality.

    Read More
    scott001 October 7, 2009
  • Very satisfied shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a great value for a large wooden market umbrella plus a sturdy stand. It was easy to assemble and held up pretty well with some wind. We are using it as a freestanding umbrella but I know it would hold up even better if I was using it with a table. The color I ordered was red - but it's more like a brick-red than a cherry red. I like the color but it may bother someone else that wanted a true red I guess. One thing you have to be careful if it falls over and it isn't closed all the way the wood "arms" or whatever they are technically called - will crack and break and bye bye umbrella. O-stock sent a replacement in 2 days! I love the set so much I did not want a refund - just a replacement.

    Read More
    mountainshoppers August 27, 2009
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I received the red umbrella today and I am happy with it so far. The base is different than what is pictured--it is solid with no design and is not black but rather an antiqued bronze color. But it still looks good and is very heavy. I bought the red umbrella based on the the picture and I am happy with what I got...although it's called "red" it is not a true red but more of a brick-red and that is what I wanted. The pole is a dark wood. It was very easy to put together and looks great. I priced umbrellas and stands before buying and if the quality on this umbrella holds up, it will have been a very good purchase.

    Read More
    cncpp August 21, 2009
  • Classy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and they have only had it for one month, but so far it seems to be very durable and classy looking. The stand weighs a ton and will hold the umbrella in place with quite a heavy wind. The umbrella fabric is heavier than many other umbrellas and the wood pole gives the item a very classy look. I priced umbrellas several other places and I think this is a great value for the product. Time will tell about its overall durability, but so far I think I made a great purchase!

    Read More
    jaxgrandma August 18, 2009
  • unbrella outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Good umbrella for its price. The fabric can be nicer however...

    Read More
    pdx002 August 17, 2009
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood table and chairs, as well as the umbrella. Delivery was on time. We've received many compliments.

    Read More
    August 9, 2009
  • the Pacific Blue Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Not so much!!! No matter what I do, the umbrella continues to lean to the left. I'm just waiting for it to fall over. The stand in the picture isn't anything close to what I received. Made out of a pretty weak wood. On the up side I love the color. I really wanted to love this product :(

    Read More
    voodookat July 16, 2009
Sponsored Links