Today: $139.99

Was: $176.99

Save $37.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Hardwood 9-foot Hunter Green Patio Umbrella with Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unimpressive umbrella.
    Verified Purchase

    The pole arrived with a split; they did replace the defective portion. The wooden cap on the top has split with weather exposure. The fabric has discolored due to sun exposure. I've seen better buys at ***.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 11, 2016
  • Cheap quality for the highest price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wood and umbrella fabric is very low. The umbrella is the weight of a cheap polyester tablecloth, not a quality umbrella. I purchased this because I expected high quality from the highest priced umbrella, but it is not worth it in the least. Purchase one of the cheaper options and I'm sure you'll get the same product for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Erin B. September 28, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella stands up to the test!

    Read More
    cmole1 August 7, 2015
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Umbrella! Stand is separate!

    Read More
    Ann C. June 21, 2015
  • not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't come with any directions as to how to assemble it, so we just had to guess and figure it out the best we could. After 20 minutes, we figured everything out and had it up. It doesn't have a crank, just a pin to hold it up. It has 2 different heights for the pole. For it being so cheap, it's good quality. But if I had to do it again, I'd spring for one that was a bit more expensive for the higher quality. Good starter umbrella though, for sure. Also nice that it included the base.

    Read More
    kellifromindy July 23, 2013
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is very nice and sturdy. The color (hunter green) is lighter than I expected -- I would compare it to the color of pool tables. The stick is reddish brown. The stand is also attractive and very sturdy. However, it included no assembly instructions and, in the end, I was left with a couple of small pieces I did not know what to do with. Nevertheless, the umbrella has easily withstood a few episodes of bad weather over the past couple of weeks. Several people have complimented me on my new umbrella.

    Read More
    suzannah7 June 25, 2013
  • Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the money. It was exactly what we needed and completes our patio set perfectly.

    Read More
    karenlebrun1 May 23, 2012
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Base ia really heavy- 53 pounds I think. At 9ft- an umbrella that size needs something to keep it from falling over and this base does the trick. Umbrella pole os wood and looks great.

    Read More
    barisax October 15, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As always, the delivery of this beautiful umbrella and stand was super fast! The quality is excellent and the color is a deep, beautiful green that looks great on the patio. The material is thick and the wood pole is very sturdy. My husband and I are both very happy with the item and the price!

    Read More
    dlc22 July 12, 2011
  • Summer Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is summer shade since its expected to be a HOT one this year.

    Read More
    sangela April 7, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I wanted. The order was shipped promptly and I was billed correctly. I would use Overstock again and recommend it to someone in a similar situation.

    Read More
    declinetostate September 8, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipment. The color looks like the picture, very nice. It is much heavier than I though and I think it can hold the wind well. However, the stem is wood and I am little bit worried how strong would it be. Another concern is that the material does not look like can resist bad weather well. Nevertheless, it is good value compare to similar items in the market.

    Read More
    anonyil July 13, 2010
  • good umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella was what I expected in terms of color and look. The construction seems a little bit cheap, and it leans slightly (though not enough to be a problem, as I have it in a table so it is not very noticable). The stand is very heavy and the umbrella seems solid enough to hold up well to wind and rain. Overall I think that it is a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    iloveweekends September 4, 2009
Sponsored Links