Today: $214.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Fiberglass Premium Collar Tilt 9-foot Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Provides lots of shade and is well made
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella arrived damaged due to shipping but overstock promptly sent a replacement. I love the look and the shade that this umbrella provides. It stands up to most wind and looks as good in my backyard as it does in the photos! ;)

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. June 22, 2016
  • Gone with the Wind!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't take much breeze before heading off on its own - broken to bits.

    Read More
    patsy16 June 1, 2016
  • Good Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the umbrella in red and it has only slight fading after 3 seasons. We do store the umbrella when not in use.

    Read More
    jstover May 30, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap product. Priced way too high for quality

    Read More
    Pam J. April 19, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nicely in the wind and the weather.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. April 9, 2016
  • Good but needs a VERY heavy base
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella tilts and was a good value for the price but it definitely needs more than a 35lb base to keep it stable, even in very light wind.

    Read More
    Christina C. November 24, 2015
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    really held up well this past summer

    Read More
    Sandy R. November 24, 2015
  • Tilt umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, seems pretty sturdy. It did fade fast, but the Texas sun is pretty tough on fabrics. Tilt function is easy to use.

    Read More
    jdgott July 28, 2015
  • 2 years and still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this umbrella for 2 years and still love it. It still operates great, has no rust and the blue is still as bright as when we first received it (and it has been outside the entire time).

    Read More
    Cynthia A. May 18, 2015
  • Patio umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an indigo blue umbrella that when delivered you could put up immediately (without having to put the spokes in the fabrc. This umbrelal was not only a great price, it was perfect in all other respects. Size, color, crank.

    Read More
    zimzam October 29, 2014
  • good but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but is not easy to tilt.I bought one last year that was $*** less & it looks exactly the same. Bad news is last years broke. I hope this one doesn't as quickly. I've only had it a few weeks.

    Read More
    beachbabe1987 August 19, 2014
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only umbrella for me. It is very windy at my place. Although I don't have the umbrella up when it is too windy, there is no doubt in my mind that an aluminum pole would not withstand the wind. The fiberglass pole, in my opinion, is the only worth buying.

    Read More
    corsomom August 7, 2014
  • Great umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is exactly what I like about Overstock purchases. It was reasonably priced, of good quality, color and texture. Easy to use and perfect in my back yard. Fit right into our table, and matches perfectly with our chairs.

    Read More
    lg17 August 1, 2014
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say , it looks great........and strong in the wind . Looked at reviews and looked good. Still looks good no fading.

    Read More
    omoelo August 8, 2013
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice umbrella, and so easy to open . I love the color never will I own an umbrella you have to PUSH up to open

    Read More
    kyokes July 18, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella for the price. Color is vibrant and stem is sturdy. Able to withstand the wind during a storm . Would buy again.

    Read More
    lori55 June 25, 2013
  • GREAT UMBRELLA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella! For the price, it is greeeeaaat! Me and my husband use it all the time on our deck, and the tilt option is great for the afternoon sun. I am afraid to use it on windy days obviously, but on calm days, it is perfect! Light weight and flexible. The tilt and crank options are very good quality as well.

    Read More
    jackassmel84 May 21, 2013
  • LITE WEIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews stated this umbrella doesn't blow away with high winds. I have it as a stand-alone on my patio, in a wrought iron base....it blows away!

    Read More
    lbevi May 7, 2013
  • Fiberglass Premium Collar Tilt 9' Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the beige. The fabric has slight staining on the top probably from the tree that is close by. Overall pleased with the umbrella. It looks really good with my patio set.

    Read More
    ldyxyz September 4, 2012
  • Big Beautiful Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant colors, very strong, show off piece. We added it to a several thousand dollar outdoor dining set and it very much compliments the table.

    Read More
    locomotive1955 August 4, 2012
Sponsored Links