Sale Starts at: $143.99

Save $34.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Fiberglass Olefin Crank and Tilt 9-foot Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Umbrella review
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this umbrella for a few year now and it is working great still and looks good!

    Read More
    TODD C. March 1, 2017
  • Keeps The Sun Out
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella sits on our back deck facing the setting sun. It works very well as we can lower it, as necessary, to track the sun. It's just the right size. The only slight downside is the crank operation. It's a bit awkward to operate.

    Read More
    oldfod February 4, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy expensive looking unrelated. I am very happy my purchase

    Read More
    wagley December 12, 2016
  • Great Patio Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this several years ago for our patio and have had reliable use of this umbrella without fail. In good summer/spring weather and the bad. It comes inside during the winter months so it's not subjected to snow and extreme temps. It's easy to use and the adjust-ability comes in very handy. When the time comes for another one we'll definitely see if we can get another just like it!

    Read More
    nebron December 1, 2016
  • yaya yinny
    Verified Purchase

    Dark green color was attractive and although initially, the material was thin and disappointing, it is still going strong. Synthetic fabric, not canvas.

    Read More
    yinny781 November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful color but failed after 2 summers
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted only 2 summers and stored all winter. Color did not fade which was great but the spines of the umbrella were made of fiberglass or some type of plastic which broke and split after 2 season.

    Read More
    Patricia J. October 30, 2016
  • red umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great ! did the job at an affordable price

    Read More
    Linda B. October 25, 2016
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella. I made well and the material is quite substantial and of high quality. I have used this umbrella for two grueling summer seasons and it still looks new. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lfr221 October 8, 2016
  • After 2 years the pole is never straight
    Verified Purchase

    In many ways this is a wonderful umbrella but the main issue is after a couple of years the pole is permanently tilted. I have to straighten it with a clamp which is inconvenient.

    Read More
    sensible3 September 25, 2016
  • Wonderful Umbrella..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella....strong. We live in a hot climate and sometimes windy. Works perfectly....so we bought three for the patio.

    Read More
    Carl F. March 23, 2016
  • Very nice umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like one we bought several years ago for 1100.00.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. March 14, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After several years, still has not faded. Had read great reviews about this umbrella and they are true.

    Read More
    chattresident January 29, 2016
  • Can't tilt
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK till you want to tilt the umbrella

    Read More
    wincent January 15, 2016
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement and love it. It is very sturdy and easy to use. I love the lights. I would buy this again or give it as a gift.

    Read More
    wosports January 6, 2016
  • Beach girl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for our deck. Great quality.

    Read More
    Martha S. November 13, 2015
  • This is definitely a nice umbrella!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this umbrella and Im really happy with it. Although Ive only had it a short time, the crank works well and its large enough to cover both my chairs and a narrow table in between them. The blue color is very nice and not too "in your face". I would definitely recommend this umbrella and am purchasing another one for myself.

    Read More
    gail October 25, 2015
  • aloha9
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella... good quality and easy to set up and the canvas of the umbrella is heavy and of good quality. The stand is heavy duty as well.

    Read More
    aloha9 October 23, 2015
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the weight, never had any issues with it. Love the product.

    Read More
    Kristina P. October 23, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We're now finishing our 2nd summer with this umbrella and it still looks brand new! We bought the red color which is really pretty. It hasn't discolored one bit. Honestly, still looks perfect and works perfect as well.

    Read More
    cpmurphyboy September 8, 2015
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is of a very high quality. The fabric is durable and beautiful. I got it in the red and it really warms up the look of our porch. Never been a fan of umbrellas but our back patio has absolutely no shade which made it very uncomfortable to be out there grilling and eating at the table. This umbrella has made the porch more attractive, but also more livable in the summer.

    Read More
    Holly M. August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links