Starting at: $170.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Fiberglass Olefin Crank and Tilt 9-foot Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seems durable but tilt is difficult
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this umbrella after reading the reviews and the umbrella having a vertical tilt function right above the crank. I set up the umbrella and like it, however, my umbrella has the push button on top that is difficult to use. So I'm giving it a 3, disappointed for the money spent.

    Read More
    boodle65 July 1, 2017
  • Avarage Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We have this umbrella for second summer. It is a bit flaiky/shaiky. But it is a good size and provides enough shade.

    Read More
    drzev June 22, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for his new deck. It was exactly what was described and he looked es it.

    Read More
    annge May 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 6 total of these 5 years ago for a small HOA swimming pool. I am happy to report they lasted 5 years. Truthfully would of lasted longer, but residents just don't take care of them. They broke the cranks and left umbrellas up when they left. That caused problems when storms blew in and damaged them breaking them. All in all I was going to repurchase them again but after we all talked, I am purchasing another type with no tilt and no crank. Going with the rope and pin type wooden umbrella. It will save us $** and hoping to not break from lazy homeowners that just don't care. We'all see what happens. I had three left as of today. They are damaged as well.

    Read More
    Tiffiany F. April 30, 2017
  • Love this -- after several years, still do!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this umbrella about 5 years ago. I absolutely love it. It's sturdy, operates perfectly, and hasn't faded a bit as far as I can tell. I'm very pleased!!! I put it out on the patio in spring, and take it in when it gets cold. Absolutely no problems at all.

    Read More
    haadi April 23, 2017
  • Umbrella review
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this umbrella for a few year now and it is working great still and looks good!

    Read More
    TODD C. March 1, 2017
  • Keeps The Sun Out
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella sits on our back deck facing the setting sun. It works very well as we can lower it, as necessary, to track the sun. It's just the right size. The only slight downside is the crank operation. It's a bit awkward to operate.

    Read More
    oldfod February 4, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy expensive looking unrelated. I am very happy my purchase

    Read More
    wagley December 12, 2016
  • Great Patio Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this several years ago for our patio and have had reliable use of this umbrella without fail. In good summer/spring weather and the bad. It comes inside during the winter months so it's not subjected to snow and extreme temps. It's easy to use and the adjust-ability comes in very handy. When the time comes for another one we'll definitely see if we can get another just like it!

    Read More
    nebron December 1, 2016
  • yaya yinny
    Verified Purchase

    Dark green color was attractive and although initially, the material was thin and disappointing, it is still going strong. Synthetic fabric, not canvas.

    Read More
    yinny781 November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful color but failed after 2 summers
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted only 2 summers and stored all winter. Color did not fade which was great but the spines of the umbrella were made of fiberglass or some type of plastic which broke and split after 2 season.

    Read More
    Patricia J. October 30, 2016
  • red umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great ! did the job at an affordable price

    Read More
    Linda B. October 25, 2016
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella. I made well and the material is quite substantial and of high quality. I have used this umbrella for two grueling summer seasons and it still looks new. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lfr221 October 8, 2016
  • After 2 years the pole is never straight
    Verified Purchase

    In many ways this is a wonderful umbrella but the main issue is after a couple of years the pole is permanently tilted. I have to straighten it with a clamp which is inconvenient.

    Read More
    sensible3 September 25, 2016
  • Wonderful Umbrella..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella....strong. We live in a hot climate and sometimes windy. Works perfectly....so we bought three for the patio.

    Read More
    Carl F. March 23, 2016
  • Very nice umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like one we bought several years ago for 1100.00.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. March 14, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After several years, still has not faded. Had read great reviews about this umbrella and they are true.

    Read More
    chattresident January 29, 2016
  • Can't tilt
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK till you want to tilt the umbrella

    Read More
    wincent January 15, 2016
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement and love it. It is very sturdy and easy to use. I love the lights. I would buy this again or give it as a gift.

    Read More
    wosports January 6, 2016
  • Beach girl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for our deck. Great quality.

    Read More
    Martha S. November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links