| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $122.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Bronze Weave Pattern 55-pound Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and pretty. Very heavy solid umbrella stand

    Read More
    kim711 August 5, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and nice looking. Our umbrella will not blow away using this stand.

    Read More
    Donna H. R. December 23, 2016
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Good price, good quality!

    Read More
    Carla T. October 23, 2016
  • Yep, this is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is very well made. It has protective tabs so the screw does not go into the pole, it comes with two of the plastic rings that go at the top of this base (each one for a different size pole), AND it is so heavy, it probably won't ever flip over. In saying that, my umbrella has already flipped over right after I put it out on my deck. I am really thinking that the pole (that comes with the umbrella is not well made and sturdy enough to hold the umbrella in the stand. I will be researching that next.

    Read More
    mk02 September 22, 2016
  • Mekadivamomof4
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and strong! I had trouble finding the right stand, but this one is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser205591 August 27, 2016
  • Super heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is ridiculously heavy!! We had to widen our teak table umbrella hole in base of table to make it work. I didn't want to mess around with returning such a heavy item. That being said it is working and very attractive.

    Read More
    Vicki B. August 20, 2016
  • Heavy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    After five years has outlasted the umbrellas at the beach and never tipped even in heavy winds.

    Read More
    lisa459 July 13, 2016
  • gg
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella stand. We bought three. They are beautiful, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    julie g. February 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Pearl ******
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is perfect! Matches our furniture beautifully.

    Read More
    pearl f. July 29, 2015
  • mg in VA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY heavy - so sturdy as well. Pretty pattern (and goes remarkably well with the Stone Harbor Dining Table we bought at the same time).

    Read More
    Margaret K. July 4, 2015
  • Not that bronze
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK and heavy product, It should have had to screws to secure umbrella but we will see how it holds up with time though. A note is that it is not very bronze. It might have been just my item that didn't get a lot of treatment but the bronze is really limited. Basically it's their black version of the same item they have sprayed with some bronzer. Also this does fit a 2inch umbrella

    Read More
    Sonny P. June 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return BUMMER!. too big for my table. :(

    Read More
    Stephanie T. June 8, 2015
  • Jacksonville
    Verified Purchase

    An attraction base for my umbrella and heavy enough to keep it sturdy on a breezy, sunny day, definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    Ronald M. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is very heavy duty and worth the money! It is beautiful and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    14lexi December 24, 2014
  • Nice piece but does not age well
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella stand is pretty and heavy. After a couple of months, the plastic/rubbery piece around the circumference of the base came loose. I could not get it back on, so I just discarded it. After about six months, the screw that holds the umbrella pole in place rusted and locked in position. It's OK for now, but if I ever want to change out the umbrella, I will need a strong set of pliers (and forearms!). Overall, very pretty stand and decent quality - I just wish that it had aged a little better.

    Read More
    miamihurricane July 25, 2013
  • beautiful umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella base is just what i needed. I purchased it because it's not cast iron & won't rust. My last base rusted & left a horrible ring on my wood deck. This base is beautiful & will hold my 11 foot umbrella well.

    Read More
    rima625 September 6, 2012
  • bronze weave umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    What can one say about an umbrella stand?!? It's okay. However, the plastic holder for the umbrella has to be constantly adjusted to hold the umbrella in the stand. Lost an umbrella (it was down) in a storm and lost the screen that it was blown into because this umbrella stand didn't do its job.

    Read More
    tosca9 September 1, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and value. Shipped quickly. Would purchase this again.

    Read More
    charlottefrog August 12, 2012
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Go with the cheaper $** black base from this company, you get the same product and save yourself a little money. If you have a 2' pole umbrella get the $** pottery barn stand on sale, much sturdier pole holder and not as heavy. I picked this stand because I had a smaller 1 3/8" wooden pole umbrella which the larger internal ring holds perfectly, it also has a smaller internal ring. The base is so heavy that it is difficult to relocate and the pole holder wiggles slightly and could be a few inches taller to match the mass of the base. I'm keeping it because it is too heavy to return. It will work fine.

    Read More
    ifindthesales July 10, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find this stand. Our umbrella has a pole with a 1.8" diameter and most stands out there are 1.75". I did not want to risk buying one of those. Our deck is beautiful and decorated with a beautiful table / chairs and seating area. I wanted something that matched the quality of the rest of the deck and this item fits in wonderfully and works wonderfully.

    Read More
    condorpmh June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links