Today $102.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Bronze Interlace 55-pound Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Matches our table perfectly. Strong enough to hold up against the forceful Wyoming winds. Came in sturdy box. Easy to assemble. Great construction, would order again.

    Read More
    bgpast September 3, 2017
  • Bronze Bas3
    Verified Purchase

    Lost its cooler and rubber seal after a year, but we still use it

    Read More
    drzev June 6, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this since September 2015 and have had no problems It holds my umbrella securely in place even during high winds.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 31, 2017
  • A MUST "GET" UMBRELLA STAND
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and durable. Will not move by wind. Love the touch of the bronze tone/color.

    Read More
    capricornqueen September 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very heavy.

    Read More
    sheree m. August 19, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Weighty & very sturdy esp. when comparing it to others from local outdoor furniture stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser40566 June 29, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy to keep the umbrella stable

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely keeps the umbrella from toppling over in the wind, and the rubber under thingy keeps it from scaring the paint on the deck. However takes two to carry it.. really heavy a good thing.

    Read More
    Vivian H. March 15, 2016
  • Ms. Genna
    Verified Purchase

    We have frequent windy periods, so wanted a stand that would not be tipped over when the umbrella was up. This is 5 libs. heavier than the recommended 50 lbs. and works very well. Nice-looking, too.

    Read More
    gennas68 November 28, 2015
  • The bottom chips and breaks into pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed how pretty it was when it arrived. However, Two months, the bottom started chipping and now there are big pieces broken off. It is a really bad product. Not at all worth buying.

    Read More
    milly b. September 2, 2015
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This base was suggested with the C. Knight Home Monterey Canopy and it will not fit. The diameter of stand is too small for the umbrella and the umbrella tips over with the stand upon which it is mounted as ordered. The whole effort is useless but how to return a 55 lb. base?? So I have it sitting on top of the other base to avoid the canopy falling over.

    Read More
    dannakbrady August 30, 2015
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Stand is very sturdy and held the umbrella through several storms.

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 28, 2015
  • Good but not enough for a large umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty solid base 55lbs but doesn't really help with a large umbrella.I've had my umbrella fall over several times on a light windy day. Umbrella sz is 6ft.

    Read More
    MBTX August 20, 2015
  • TallOhio
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was exactly what I was looking for. The weight is great keeping the umbrella secure and movable as needed. My only wish is that I would have liked the pole portion to be slightly higher. Otherwise, I am perfectly satisfied.

    Read More
    bsmoz July 29, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Delivered very quickly. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    1629madison July 28, 2015
  • nice and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought another one previously that was about 30 pound. It did not hold my umbrella so I sent it back and bought a heavier one, more expansive but can do the job

    Read More
    nayan97 July 17, 2015
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this stand! Very sturdy & matches my patio set perfectly!

    Read More
    Ebony E. July 14, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, easy to put together and great quality. I am so excited to start using them!

    Read More
    mindie b. June 30, 2015
  • Heavy duty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty but start to chip and break on my pool deck. The rubber edge came off and the base is starting to chip off. Still functional but expected more after 1 year.

    Read More
    sandiemp June 24, 2015
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this umbrella stand I have a rectangle umbrella that was falling or leaning with the stand I bought in store...our umbrella did not move even when opened and a heavy rain storm popped up unexpectedly when we were not home...the umbrella was fine thanks to this stand.

    Read More
    MAUREEN N. June 23, 2015