Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren & Company Black Interlace 55-pound Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D.O.A.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this stand would look nice with our patio set and umbrella. Unfortunately it arrived broken as it is made of concrete and did not hold up in the shipment. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa j. July 20, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    base cracked in just a couple of months. shards of cement have come apart from the top of base. still works. jus looks like *** . also really poor packaging in shipping which may have attributed to the break

    Read More
    Sara T. January 30, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a bigger stand and this one does the work at a much much lower price

    Read More
    Diane B. September 2, 2016
  • Very heavy duty - Highly Recommend Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a FANTASTIC addition to our Hampton patio set w/Umbrella we bought for our new house! This Lauren & Company black interlace 55-pounch Umbrella Stand is ABSOLUTELY WORTH INVESTING EVERY PENNY IT COSTS!!! It you want good quality and something that looks really nice, then I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you purchase this Lauren & Company black interlace 55-pounch Umbrella Stand - You won't be disappointed!!!!!

    Read More
    chelles06 July 15, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice umbrella stand, we have used it for 3 seasons and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    jstover May 30, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, sturdy and stable.

    Read More
    Shannon L. November 20, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but it could be a little heavier to support heavy winds. Not as strong as I had hoped but still satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Karen C. November 7, 2015
  • Design1
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and look!

    Read More
    Lfdesigns August 21, 2015
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy which is what you need and sturdy !

    Read More
    Judy August 20, 2015
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, heavy, and so far very durable only have them 2 weeks

    Read More
    Salvatore B. June 4, 2015
  • Pretty and solid
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is heavy and easy to put together. My umbrella fits perfectly, great buy.

    Read More
    ehumbaugh May 30, 2013
  • No one should ever buy this product
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to use it. I dropped iby accident from about 18 inches off the ground and it shattered. It is made out of brittle concrete. There are many superior umbrella stands. Unless you put it gently in place and never move it, it will eventually break.

    Read More
    jonmolin October 5, 2012
  • looks great, works great
    Verified Purchase

    we were able to put the umbrella and stand together in less than 10 minutes. and we are instruction-challenged!

    Read More
    rstark223 September 19, 2012
  • Just like it says- it's a Black Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an umbrella stand to go with the umbrella also purchased on Overstock and decided to go with the heavier of the two recommended. Pleased with the purchase. Looks good, solidly holds the umbrella in place.

    Read More
    lainee62 August 13, 2012
  • needs a bit of help with the plastic base parts
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic parts where the umbrella fits into the base should be metal and go into a notch or something. with high winds the umbrella top lifts out, I have to take the umbrella out so it does not get ruined.

    Read More
    2deblynne June 19, 2012
  • Best umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked at different local stores for q strong umbrella stand and found that Overstock had the best one for the best price. It's also very attractive looking .On the downside...it is so heavy that we had to call our son to come visit and help me put the umbrella in it :)

    Read More
    marine52 June 5, 2012
  • Heavy and beats the wind
    Verified Purchase

    If you want an umbrella stand that will fight and win with gale force wind, buy this one.

    Read More
    jo5845 October 4, 2011
  • stand is heavy enough it doesn't tip over.
    Verified Purchase

    Stand is heavy enough that our umbrella doesn't blow over. Stand matches our existing patio set perfectly. Easy to assemble and fit out umbrella perfectly.

    Read More
    13958 May 12, 2011
  • Damaged upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella stand arrived with its composite base broken. It was pretty basic. The "Interlace" detail is barely noticable. And while I understand shipping damage,the amount of plastic used i.e around base and post was alarming. This stand would not last a year in my climate.

    Read More
    marciz May 5, 2011
  • Got exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered an umbrella and this base. Works just as planned..

    Read More
    atlcycle April 22, 2011