Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurel Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    the color matches the photo.

    Read More
    periwinkle February 13, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are just ok. Nice colors for fall. The fabric was sort of bad. The wore out in a few months all piled heck!

    Read More
    rthings06 October 3, 2016
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to my sectional!

    Read More
    OstkUser185489 June 7, 2016
  • These are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. Pretty and good nice on a brown leather chair.

    Read More
    margieinseattle June 1, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    just ok nothing very speical

    Read More
    WANDA V. March 28, 2016
  • Pretty and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Initially bought these to stage my house for selling. But they were so pretty that I ended up keeping them.

    Read More
    Linda Finley B. December 8, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors show well and the fabric quality is great. would HIGHLY RECOMMEND. The price was excellent as well!

    Read More
    freefive November 3, 2015
  • GREAT ACCENT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these throw pillows to match the window valance I bought previously. Love the pattern, colors and piping!

    Read More
    Christine C. March 7, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    These look great - exactly as pictured and described. The reddish brown colored leaves could actually go either way - they look great in our living room with our red striped curtains but also somewhat brownish next to our brown chair. Very happy with these!

    Read More
    Heather C. February 28, 2015
  • Laurel Square Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Product is accurately represented in design, color and size. Great choice for traditional home decor style. Good size, My only wish is the pillows be slightly fuller, more stuffing.

    Read More
    KAR October 31, 2014
  • Love these throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows are an excellent addition to my living room. My couch is charcoal grey and my chair is burgandy, and these go very nicely with both. They are also very comfortable and a good price.

    Read More
    sc121 October 15, 2014
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. Image well represents the product in color and quality. Tey look great on my office coach.

    Read More
    carondesigns August 2, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautifully crafted in colors of taupe and beige with some gray and wine in the design. Look great on a brown sofa. Already received many compliments.

    Read More
    nono May 3, 2014
  • Love these earthy pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived safely and are exactly as seen on Overstock. The colors are great and they blend in beautifully with our décor.

    Read More
    treegirl April 11, 2014
  • Just The Touch I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    My couch needed a splash of color and these pillows added just that. They are perfect for the fall season..... look like Autumn leaves in October ( I live in the Midwest ). The pattern is embroidered not simply stamped on the fabric. They are nicely plump with stuffing so they stand out on the couch and don't look flat. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for a little splash of color.

    Read More
    di1975ph October 22, 2013
  • Deal of a lifetime!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows and the price! They match perfect just as the picture shows and most important they are kid friendly! I recommend these pillows to any style seekers and bargin hunters!

    Read More
    1dealingdiva October 18, 2013
  • Great Quality PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a couch and love seat as accents and they are absolutely perfect. The colors matched exactly and the material is of a high quality. They shipped and were delivered quickly. Anyone with similar color scheme will love these pillows..... I do.

    Read More
    wownow September 25, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows worked out great. I did expect a little better quality. Overall I am satisfied.

    Read More
    weinhod July 5, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Color looked dull not exact as it appears on site. So I had to return it back but the quality of the throw pillows were great

    Read More
    japes June 12, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows fit the use for me bedspread perfectly--wished they came in a slightly larger size.

    Read More
    tanna123 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links