Today: $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laurel Shaped Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L.m.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect fit! A little darker than shown, but still worked well.

    Read More
    linda m. July 12, 2016
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and looks great

    Read More
    kcrawford123456 June 10, 2016
  • just beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    the balance colors are great, they hung niece, well made, and price also very good

    Read More
    Laura G. January 31, 2016
  • love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    just remodeled my kitchen and these matched perfectly. so happy I purchased this valance. great pattern

    Read More
    cdr46 April 21, 2015
  • Love these valances!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for the kitchen in our new home. We love them! Other reviews had mentioned them being more green than expected, but this wasn't the case with the ones we received. They appear exactly as pictured, are made of quality material and are lined. I am sometimes hesitant to order something like this online, but am so glad I took the chance. They are perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Diana M. March 2, 2015
  • Laurel Shaped Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful valance and I am very, very pleased with the appearance and quality of construction. I can't wait to hang it on my foyer window! Many Thanks!

    Read More
    Christine C. February 10, 2015
  • Beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    if you have a 45-50 inch window this valance give you the look of a custom hard valance at a small fraction of the cost. This was gorgeous over a kitchen sink window.

    Read More
    lockenvar December 23, 2014
  • Product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent valance. Just what I wanted! fast shipping. Will order again.

    Read More
    abba99 August 2, 2014
  • Laurel Shaped Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, color perfect, look great! I ordered a few more than I actually needed and the return was completely hassle free!

    Read More
    mrsremodel November 27, 2013
  • Great Valances!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews before buying these valances and took them to heart. I am so glad I ordered them because I really love them and their quality! You won't make a mistake if you order these. They really add character to the room and make it very homey and that much more comfortable.

    Read More
    mabakes July 30, 2013
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the valance but the background color was more like an olive or dark beige. I needed a lighter background color. The quality and price of the valance were great but I had to return them because the color wasn't quite what I expected.

    Read More
    jushort July 27, 2013
  • These are GREEN!
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the best quality curtains I have seen in a long time and I LOVE them. However, the picture on line (used 3 computers as I wanted opinions!) was always a cream colored background and they are actually very dark - background is olive color. Sad to be returning them but they simply do not match my decor.

    Read More
    noni1165 July 23, 2013
  • This product is made of high quality material!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was of high quality and material, it works perfect with the various colors in it.

    Read More
    holliek April 30, 2013
  • colors not true to image
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice product--quality weight and fabric. My one complaint is that the color of the actual product looks pretty dissimilar to the image shown online. The background is a couple shades darker than it looks in the picture, and is more green than "natural." Kind of a dark khaki. Also, the trim and leaves that look red in the photo are actually maroon in person. It's still pretty, but it doesn't go with the color scheme of my room as well as I thought it would based on the photo. YMMV.

    Read More
    tancoul April 13, 2013
  • Very pretty curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I was almost scared off from buying these curtains because of the reviews that said they were more olive than beige. There is a slight olive tint to them but nothing that would make them seem green. They are very cute and of nice quality. I'm so glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    mkw1973 February 26, 2013
  • Wow... very nice valance for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe the quality of this valance for the money. Just purchased a vacation home and don't have alot to spend on window treatments, so I ordered this valance. I was amazed at the quality (even the lining). I had just purchased a waverly valance that no where compared to this valance as far as quality. Will definitely order again.

    Read More
    kitzer December 17, 2012
  • beautiful valences
    Verified Purchase

    These valences are perfect. We had lovely views out our front windows that we did not want blocked with curtains. Removing the curtains and using just these valences with blinds for privacy was the best solution. It is a clean and modern look - not fussy looking at all. We have since moved to a new house and the valences look just as good there. I am ordering more for additional windows.

    Read More
    ciaosuz December 4, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these valances. The quality and craftmanship of these are awesome. I hung them in my bay window in my living room. They match perfectly with my decor and I get so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    rjbj1991 October 2, 2012
  • valances
    Verified Purchase

    These are great valances. I needed a make over in my bedroom with some nice window treatments. That is exactly what I got

    Read More
    csiefer September 25, 2012
  • Excellent quality for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for valances for our kitchen windows for several months. The last ones I purchased (from a catalog) were horrible, but the return policy was even worse. Boy did I learn! My friends kept telling me of their "O" purchases, and I took a look a your inventory. These valances are not only a quality product, but they're unlike the usual ones you find everywhere else. I get plenty of compliments. They've made my kitchen remodel complete.

    Read More
    sockermomof8 September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links