Laurel Creek Briar Adjustable Cord 6-inch Pendant Light

by Laurel Creek
Sale:$5609
At other retailer: $76.45
Free Shipping*
Learn More

Members get Free Shipping & 5% Rewards back for only $19.95/yr Learn More

Free Shipping on All Orders
Never Pay Extra
5% Rewards Back
Earn on Every Purchase
Rewards for Writing Reviews
Up to $20 for Each Product
Free, No-Hassle Returns
On Thousands of Select Items
5% Dining Rewards
Get Paid to go out Tonight
Free Stock Trades
Powered by Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Add Club O Gold for $19.95/yr
Club O is FREE for Military, Teachers, Students, and First Responders
ITEM# 19856242
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 19856242

    Illuminate your home with this 6-inch Pendant Light. T,his pendant light will give off multi-directional lighting and features a clear glass shade. The pendant comes with an adjustable cord that allows you to customize the height to your needs. 

    Features:
    • CSA Listed, ETL Listed, UL Listed
    • Multi-directional lighting
    • Hardwired switch type
    • Copper finished metal hardware
    • Clear glass shade
    • Single 60-watt E26 bulb included
    • Line switch controls for simple operation
    • Includes 50 inches of wire and 32 inches of chain
    • Measures 6 inches in diameter x 38 inches high

    Assembly Required.

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professionalinstallation is recommended.


    This fixture needs to be hardwired. Professional installation is recommended.

    Specs

    Features
    Material Metal
    Type Inverted
    Finish Copper Finish
    Shade Material Clear Glass
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Bulb Wattage 60 W
    Color Clear
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Shade Color Clear Shade
    Lighting Style Modern & Contemporary
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Number of Lights 1 Light
    Product Features CSA Listed, ETL Listed, UL Listed
    Set Includes 1 Piece
    Dimensions 6 inches round x 38 inches high
    Model Number 19856242
    Country of Origin China
    • Industrial and pretty
      Verified Purchase

      Edison bulb emits a yellowish glow which is warm and flattering. Not too bright or harsh, just the perfect ambience from pendants. Not to be used as a primary source of lighting. 4 starts not 5 because the cords are not solid plastic or metal, but the bendable plastic cord and they don't hang 100% straight, they're not heavy enough to even out the cord either. My boyfriend actually liked it and thought it was part of the look but it bothered me.

      Read More
    • Beautiful!
      Verified Purchase

      This light is absolutely beautiful! Nicely made, not cheap looking or feeling. It was easy to install to the height I needed it to be.

      Read More
    • Eh!
      Verified Purchase

      This light fixture came with the Edison bulb which is a $$ plus. However, it is a bit larger than I thought and it kind of disappears. In other words, if you are looking for a fixture that adds something to your decor, this is not it. I also don't care for the Edison Bulb although I thought I would. I will probably change it out for another type of bulb. The Edison Bulb is more of a night light. It does not throw out enough light for our use, which is over the kitchen sink.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      Nice light. Purchased for entry way of home - I would recommend

      Read More
    • Adds to the look
      Verified Purchase

      We coupled this light with hour Hollie Adjustable Cord 5-light Edison Lamp over our sink and love the look.

      Read More
    • Love this pendant
      Verified Purchase

      It's looks very true to the picture and is great quality. It's simple design is accentuated by the hardware above the glass shade and the edison electric bulbs always create an intimate atmosphere. It could be used in a rustic setting, the bulb makes it, it could also be used in a more modern, streamlined design since its a simple, no frills pendant. I used it in a hallway and it gives the hallway dimension and a bit of interest.

      Read More
    • not the same as the pendant in the photo
      Verified Purchase

      Bought 3 of these for my island. They look nothing like the photo. The one in the photo has is a bit more bronze and the black hardware at the top is one smooth piece. The ones that arrived at my doorstep look very brassy and at the top of the hardware there are two cheap looking black plastic pieces. Trying to figure out to upload a picture to show you just how different they look. Super bummed.

      Read More
    • Not copper..color illusions
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I was super excited to find these lights...however I had to return them because the image is not the exact color. My delivery was more gold finish and the glass globes are definitely clear so I guess I didn't catch that in the details because I was taken by the image..that appears to be copper brown and smoke finish. If you are looking for something that pops for your kitchen island like i was then try something else. These just wouldn't stand out I would not recommend Hope this was helpful...I don't like leaving negative review. I rated a two because the lights are ok if you are looking for something simple!

      Read More
    • very dim light
      Verified Purchase

      bought to add light to my kitchen over island; but almost no light from this pendant.

      Read More
    • Pendant Light
      Verified Purchase

      I purchased this as a pendant light over my farm sink. It goes well with the theme of my kitchen. Upon initial install the cord still had some kinks in it from being boxed. After a few days of hanging it straightened out. Made it a little difficult to determine how short to cut it to be at the length I wanted.

      Read More
    • not the same as the pendant in the photo
      Verified Purchase

      Bought 3 of these for my island. They look nothing like the photo. The one in the photo has is a bit more bronze and the black hardware at the top is one smooth piece. The ones that arrived at my doorstep look very brassy and at the top of the hardware there are two cheap looking black plastic pieces. Trying to figure out to upload a picture to show you just how different they look. Super bummed.

      Read More
    • Industrial and pretty
      Verified Purchase

      Edison bulb emits a yellowish glow which is warm and flattering. Not too bright or harsh, just the perfect ambience from pendants. Not to be used as a primary source of lighting. 4 starts not 5 because the cords are not solid plastic or metal, but the bendable plastic cord and they don't hang 100% straight, they're not heavy enough to even out the cord either. My boyfriend actually liked it and thought it was part of the look but it bothered me.

      Read More
    • Pendant lights
      Verified Purchase

      Look great above my island! Was going to buy the same from a high end store. Then saw these and for half the price, look identical.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      These hang straight/nicely and provide a nice modern touch to our kitchen. Also versatile so could be moved to a different room if desired.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      Nice light. Purchased for entry way of home - I would recommend

      Read More
    • Wrong color
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      While I love the look and quality of these fixtures, I was really disappointed with the color. Description says copper, but it is most definitely a brass. Will be spray painting to match the rest of my fixtures. *Update* - spray painted these fixtures and they turned out great!

      Read More
    • Wrong metal color
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      says Cooper but it is brass all the way...Very disappointed with this....would not have ordered if I had known that....Will question ordering anything in the future

      Read More
    • Bar brilliant
      Verified Purchase

      I put two of these above my kitchen bar. They perfectly compliment my industrial chic decor. 100% happy with this choice!

      Read More
    • Eh!
      Verified Purchase

      This light fixture came with the Edison bulb which is a $$ plus. However, it is a bit larger than I thought and it kind of disappears. In other words, if you are looking for a fixture that adds something to your decor, this is not it. I also don't care for the Edison Bulb although I thought I would. I will probably change it out for another type of bulb. The Edison Bulb is more of a night light. It does not throw out enough light for our use, which is over the kitchen sink.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      This is a nice light with the different bulb. Without the bulb it would be very plain. The ford takes a while to straighten out.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      beautiful light however the color is deceiving the globe appears to be bronze in the picture and its actually clear.

      Read More

      This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    • Verified Purchase

      Good light. The lamp was cracked on 1 of the 3 bought.

      Read More

      This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    • Verified Purchase

      Beautiful! Goes perfect with my kitchen!

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      Item not exactly the same as the photo The shroud is actually clear- not tinted. Other than that it is a nice light

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Love these lights! Purchased two of them to go over my kitchen island.Love the look of the Edison bulb. It was definitely tricky to put together so I had my electrician do it for me.

      Read More
    • lamp
      Verified Purchase

      Fit perfect over my island in the kitchen

      Read More
    • Not copper..color illusions
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I was super excited to find these lights...however I had to return them because the image is not the exact color. My delivery was more gold finish and the glass globes are definitely clear so I guess I didn't catch that in the details because I was taken by the image..that appears to be copper brown and smoke finish. If you are looking for something that pops for your kitchen island like i was then try something else. These just wouldn't stand out I would not recommend Hope this was helpful...I don't like leaving negative review. I rated a two because the lights are ok if you are looking for something simple!

      Read More
    • A great find
      Verified Purchase

      We were very happy Good price

      Read More
    • not what you see in the picture
      Verified Purchase

      i had to return it because it was clear glass

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Is the bulb a specialty item or can it bought at ***?"

      • A:

        The bulb in the picture is considered to be an Edison bulb and can be found under item# 15440056.

    • Q:

      "We have recessed/canned lighting. Would a conversion kit work on these?"

      • A:

        Hello Lee, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "What size is the plate?"

      • A:

        Hello Cathy, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Does the pendant hang from a rod with the option of adding a chain or does it hang only from a chain?"

      • A:

        Hello Tennis Lady, this pendant hangs from its own cable and cannot have additional chain added. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I have broken the shade on this pendant. Can I purchase a replacement shade here?"

      • A:

        Hello dsanders33, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Can the cord be adjusted to a shorter length?"

      • A:

        Hello Angela, this pendant has an adjustable cord. You are welcome to shorten the length. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "what is the height of the actual glass? I see the diameter is 6""

      • A:

        Hello jj, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

      • A:

        The height of the glass is 5 inches

      Read more Read less

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.