Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Aztec 24-inch Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality pillows and work great as meditation pillows or pillows to lay on. Buy them!

    Read More
    drdee1 May 13, 2013
  • Made in America...poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Seams all became undone after one year. Tried to fix and it happened again. I try to buy made in America, and this was (when I bought it) but it was not made well.

    Read More
    elysiaj April 14, 2013
  • Big, did I say Big?
    Verified Purchase

    This is huge. it's a fight between the dogs and the kids as to who gets it. I need to get another one. It's made of a tough fabric but it's still comfy. Love it!

    Read More
    mamaglenda September 27, 2012
  • Excellent workmanship & price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pillow so much, I purchased four. The size was perfect for my large sectional couch and gave it the Wow factor I was looking for.

    Read More
    burtonian September 6, 2012
  • Excellent Quality, Kravet fabric, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful find! The colors of these floor pillows are beautfuly saturated, and the linen is a Kravet fabric, excellent quality and quite strong. Chocolate brown, warm cream, pumpkin, fern green and burnt orange. The pillows are perfectly stuffed; they have the strength to be a floor pillow.The price is far below the regular retail price! The only flaw is that the pattern was not matched when the front and the back of the pillow were sewn together. It makes no difference to me and my enjoyment of these beautiful Ikat pillows, and the extra seating they provide!

    Read More
    njlms July 5, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this pillow. Makes a nice gift! The fabric is kind of textured and earthy, that was a welcome surprise. Nice fabric weight. Matches many things with the color palate.

    Read More
    BUNSofUsa January 29, 2012
  • Very Soft Material and soft pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these pillows and have had them now for a couple of weeks. I love to lay on the floor to watch TV and these pillows are great for that. They are also very soft cotton and they are an attractive color.

    Read More
    bigrealtor November 4, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows in great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to add some interest in my very eclectic living room and these pillows were a perfect pick! Can be dressed up or down and have great earthtone colors! Love them! I bought 3!

    Read More
    juliel1k October 29, 2011
  • super stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are filled just right - they have give to them but don't flop. The fabric feels good - substantial and not a slick cheap polyester feel. I'm using 3 of them on a large yellow canvas sectional with smaller saddle leather toss pillows, also some woven rustic red ones, and the big aztec pillows look wonderful and right at home with everything else. I found the colors to be true to the picture on the screen. They're so current and stylish - and a terrific bargain!

    Read More
    kwvr October 8, 2011
  • Perfect Pillos
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large pillow that would hold its shape, was soft to the touch, had a pattern, that would hide my dog's hair and that was comfortable for my boyfriend to use. This pillow met all of my criteria, and for a great price! I had searched several stores and websites and this was just what I was looking for. I only wish there were more colors and patterns so I could buy them for the rest of my apartment! Great product, great buy!

    Read More
    jlevitch October 4, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no hesitation recommending this pillow. It is a fantastic buy. Great quality, warm colors, and soft to touch and very comfortable.

    Read More
    livingston123 August 19, 2011
  • Very attractive pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow compliments well with the other pillows I purchase from the O. Compliments stripe, soft brown, corals and beige pillows very nicely. My couch looks fantastic and everyone who comes for a visit, just loves it.

    Read More
    trixie12 August 12, 2011
  • awesome pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these as throw pillows on a tan couch. They really make a statement - much better than a bunck of little bitty pillows. Great Quality! Can't beat the price and customer service of Overstack. I am a fan.

    Read More
    cathym21 April 9, 2011
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    received this item and my expectations were met. it is just as described. the colors are pretty much on point too with what i saw on my screen. the stuffing is comfy and overall great bang for your buck.

    Read More
    RMC1230 April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links