Today: $299.23

At other retailer: $336.30

Save $37.07 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Realistic 8-foot Artificial Bamboo Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like on the photos..thank you

    Read More
    emilie m. June 27, 2017
  • Is it artificial?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped promptly, received and just love it. Beautiful tree, just as real as it could get. The branches and leaves are perfectly spaced and looks high quality, truly 8 foot with perfect overall appeal, must have. Amazing customer service at O as always!

    Read More
    Ms June 14, 2017
  • Ive had this one for 6 years...2 homes !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice tree. It complemented the colors and vaulted ceilings in my previous home perfectly. It has now founs a place in my dining room. The leaves and branches are verydurable. It was only about *** six years ago. But even at a higher price, it would be a quality investment.

    Read More
    Qiana H. April 8, 2017
  • Great Buy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Plant overall looks great and warms up a home without having to buy a real tree and water it. Make sure you space can handle an 8 ft. tree before buying

    Read More
    Ronald M. March 24, 2017
  • very realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tree. its so realistic looking and gorgeous!

    Read More
    shatha r. November 26, 2016
  • Pot broken
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is nice but the pot came broken. Get the tree without a pot ad save.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bamboo tree! Just what I wanted and imagined it to be. Fits perfectly with the rest of my decor!

    Read More
    4STL January 21, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    David P. November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quality plan. The red stem base is a great color and nice contrast. The tree is of excellent quality. The base is small but it works. I haven't had a problem with this product in 2 years.

    Read More
    Carol R. November 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks natural and gives life to our space.

    Read More
    Nydia N. July 23, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice artificial tree and I would highly recommend this item to anyone. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    RT M. July 6, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It has turned out better than expected the base holds the tree firmly and the base is heavy enough that it will not tip over. The only issue was the tree was shipped separately than the base.It took 2 weeks to get everything together.

    Read More
    Ed P. June 9, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice for an artificial

    Read More
    csingleton February 11, 2015
  • VERY NICE TREE
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little expensive than other bamboo tree, but it's very nice. I will recommend for someone looking for bamboo tree.

    Read More
    may November 12, 2014
  • Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised on how well it looks! Also was easier than I thought it would be to put together! Also great price.

    Read More
    jlm6364 April 23, 2014
  • Overall Nice Tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed some cracks in the stems where the leaves are glued in, it looks like it cannot be cleaned too much if dust starts accumulating, the leave branches will start to break off the stem. The size and the tree look the same, although I wish it had more reddness as shown.

    Read More
    tam786 May 16, 2013
  • Magificent looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves real plants, not artificial one. Our house is full of real green. When I put this big artificial tree up, he said this was just what he wanted for he thought it was a REAL tree! I should have kept it that way and didn't tell him that it was actually made of silk... But since it is so realistic, he accepted it. The bottom pot makes it even more stately.

    Read More
    gochacha July 31, 2012
  • Beautiful, natural looking tree.
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo tree is a beauty. Unless you feel the leaves, you would think they were real. I placed a small spotlight in the base pointing up and it makes for a lovely decor.

    Read More
    krickett1 June 7, 2012
  • Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks very realistic.I will purchase this brand name again.I could not beat the price anywhere else.Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dastrom May 27, 2012
  • Laura Ashley Realistic 8" Artificial Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tall plant for my entry hall, as it is very big. This plant looks very nice and fills in the spot nicely.

    Read More
    sharon1978 May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links