Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $230.99

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $29.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Bamboo Tree Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice wall partition, adds charm and accessorizes the room well. It could have a few more leaves, hence the only 4 stars.

    Read More
    nlusty1 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with our decor so well

    Read More
    George G. July 11, 2016
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    There some Assembly required to put the bamboo stocks in place but after that piece is very beautiful and very high-quality I was very impressed! I get compliments on this piece all the time. I have in my office.

    Read More
    Carol R. November 15, 2015
  • Duke
    Verified Purchase

    This was so perfect. But. It came damaged and was not able to be replaced. Overstock did really try to help

    Read More
    Allison B M. October 20, 2015
  • Silk Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and beautiful addition to any large rooms.

    Read More
    patblaser June 18, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bamboo tree screen. Good quality, good size, good price, and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Vincent T. May 29, 2015
  • Excellent bamboo screen
    Verified Purchase

    We are using one each on either side of our TV. Its lovely. Looks just like the picture. Of course, it has the silk plant look, with the joints showing and such, but from a foot away or more, it looks real. Very beautiful either way and we've had a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 28, 2015
  • Looks great from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    I looks really nice in our living room, easy to assemble, arrived in good condition, It will not work as a screen. The bamboos are real but its easy to tell that the leaves are artificial.

    Read More
    Vinay M. May 6, 2015
  • Bamboo screen
    Verified Purchase

    First screen came with a broken base. Was sent a second one, but the base was still broken. Put the screen behind sofa. Looks very pretty and has gotten many compliments. Softens up our very geometrical family room.

    Read More
    onkey February 7, 2013
  • Very nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but for the price I thought it would look more real. Also, keep in mind this will not work as a privacy screen. However, if you have an open area and would like to dress it up...this works nicely as a divider and attention grabber. Also, it takes time and determination to position all leaves. Other than that good value and good look.

    Read More
    mfiamiriam November 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple of these to use as a divider between the dining room & living room. More creative than a folding screen, taller than a screen for my very tall ceilings, and greenery that doesn't need to be watered. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    merjpj August 25, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    looks good... lots of compliments :) would purchase again!

    Read More
    purplekym January 4, 2012
  • Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    The Banboo Screen is a nice addition to my decor - I had hoped that the qualify would be equal to the price and the screen would provide more privacy

    Read More
    powelloh August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links