Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $279.98

At other retailer: $313.02

Save $33.04 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 7-foot Artificial Areca Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to living room
    Verified Purchase

    This item did need a bit of imagination when setting it up but now it's lovely! I used pliers to twist some of the stems to get the leaves right side up. The amount of stems is appropriate for this type tree - it doesn't need to be any thicker than the amount of stems provided in the package.

    Read More
    Irene D. February 16, 2017
  • A Big "NO"
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Item returned immediately. Very stiff and plastic. Not soft like in the picture. Palm fronds are positioned so that maybe half of them, you see the back or underneath side which looks even more plastic than the fronts. I spent 15 minutes trying to sort of turn them or reposition them but then just gave up. Sorry - I really wanted to love this item but no such luck.

    Read More
    gogirl51 December 11, 2015
  • Very nice tree!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this tree! Very classy looking. We even put automatic lights so it greets us when it gets dark. Lol. It brightened up the darkness of a corner of our house.

    Read More
    tobermei May 1, 2015
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty realistic looking, especially from a distance. The base and everything is high quality and well packaged. At first glance, the filler that came in a zip loc looks like a little somethin'-somethin! But not to worry, it's all just decoration.

    Read More
    Logan M. March 22, 2015
  • Best one I ever saw
    Verified Purchase

    It looks real life plant. Great buy!

    Read More
    Ivis S. March 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this tree in our bedroom and it is nice but could have been a little fuller. The height was nice and the base of the planter was brushed against by a broom and the paint chipped in 2 places.

    Read More
    Valerie S. January 12, 2015
  • Perfect for our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This silk plant is lush and beautiful. Perfect for our dining room.

    Read More
    judybrauchy November 23, 2013
  • Plant nice - container not so.
    Verified Purchase

    The plant's container is very cheap. Went to wipe off some dust and the entire finish came off.

    Read More
    rich575 November 6, 2013
  • Very nice palm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this palm.... It's in the corner of my dark dining room and looks great. I put a small floor spotlight lamp behind it and it looks awesome... Creates a lovely mood when entertaining.

    Read More
    hobson22 June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This palm is absolutely beautiful!! I would highly recommend this for any home - it gave the touch I was looking for in our home! Very happy!!

    Read More
    jlnolt January 17, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous palm. I had been looking for a long time to get a palm for a prominent position in my house. This really fits the bill. It is very lifelike and gets many compliments. The pot is also very attractive and sets off the palm very well

    Read More
    marcoflyfisher January 3, 2012
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in two boxes, packed well. Fairly simple to assemble and adjust the branches. Natural looking and nice accent piece

    Read More
    j112 December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This palm tree is gorgeous. Perfect for a corner spot in my living room. I needed something tall, but not overpowering. It arrived in two boxes, the stand and the leaves. Very easy to put together. Very elegant.

    Read More
    jordanjustin November 29, 2011
  • From a distance, looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it needs a little 'fluffing', then a few days to 'breath'...THEN it looks great. I placed it near a sunny window and it actually looks real!

    Read More
    ltsintexas October 22, 2011
  • realistic color of leaves
    Verified Purchase

    This palm was just what I was looking for, not too full or to sparse with realistic color.

    Read More
    arizonajoy September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    losangelesgirl September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carmen t. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links