Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $185.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 44 Inch Realistic Silk Giant Aloe Plant with Contemporary Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deck plant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This plant really looks great on my deck, it has a realistic look and looks better then the picture. If you are looking to buy somehing that looks real without having to do all the work it take to keep a live plant this is the plant you want to buy it's ot to big or small and looks great.

    Read More
    Renee May 25, 2017
  • Best ever customer service in the Industry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this planter an week before. I have ordered this to match the exist piece to make pair as showed in the picture. New one is the leaf which is narrowed one, we can make it broad by stretch it's very flexible. New one is absolutely matched with the old. The old have 3-4 yrs old and not sure where it is purchased. Still it likes new and the new one which exactly matches the old one. The prompt delivery is perfect also the packages. Customer support is extremely appreciated. And definitely it's an exceptional standard compared to all other retailers in the Industry in my experience. I reached them many times to check this product whether it will match exactly with my old one size colour and different properties since I don't have any details about the old one. But the customer support helped me lot to find the right product and assist me even after it shipped.

    Read More
    Bhaskar N. October 23, 2016
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    what I want it for, it will do. I purchased two,. one came broke, waiting for its replacement. I have an area that needed plants, however its very dark in that space so I put these plants there, change them with live plants when I am expecting guests.

    Read More
    eleanore c. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful plant and the customer service was outstanding. I bought 2 of these and 1 broke during shipment. Overstock immediately shipped a new one. Great price for this artificial plant.

    Read More
    Beautiful ceiling fan March 2, 2016
  • Very Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Was impressed by the make and the realistic quality.

    Read More
    trolla11 November 24, 2015
  • JUST OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS REALISTIC AS EXPECTED AND TOO BIG TO BOTHER WITH RETURNING

    Read More
    5deerussell July 28, 2015
  • Great plant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Planter! It is well worth the money. Great quality and looks very realistic.

    Read More
    HB May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, realistic
    Verified Purchase

    It's pricey, but it's a great quality plant. Very contemporary and sleek.

    Read More
    cedarkey March 19, 2015
  • Finished product looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I would highly recommend this plant. It looks phenomenal and classes up any corner. It does NOT look cheap which is always my main concern when purchasing faux plants. The one problem I've had is the top of the plant coming off fairly easily. It is fine sitting on top of the plant and won't just fall over, but a child or puppy comes romping by and the top (the leaves bit) falls off. I have remedied this situation by sticking some needle point pins in the base near the rocks to attach it more securely which has seemed to work... but it was the one downfall to this product. Otherwise great product and highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    dblacksmith August 27, 2014
  • LOVEED
    Verified Purchase

    They are really life like and I get lots of compliments on them

    Read More
    moran007 May 28, 2014
  • broken planb
    Verified Purchase

    came in broken o stock offer 20 to keep it of send t back in pieces OMG

    Read More
    coffee43333 May 22, 2014
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    What a great looking fake plant! I may buy some more!

    Read More
    socalfrank August 16, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, looks realistic enough. It was shipped in a well padded box, the vase and rocks are great colors. I'd give it 5 stars if I felt like I got a great deal, but I think it could be priced just a little bit lower. We are using these trees outside by our pool and have already recieved many compliments.

    Read More
    specialk68 February 5, 2013
  • Good Quality Artificial Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very particular when buying artificial plants as many of the plants in the local stores are not very good quality and look like plastic. I was very pleased with the look of this plant and the quality of the planter and rocks that the plant came in.

    Read More
    kater410s April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links