Today: $289.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 43-inch Artificial Aloe Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very realistec
    Verified Purchase

    have this mixed in with other live plants and looks very realistic

    Read More
    Coleen A. June 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this plant in my foyer and I'm constantly getting compliments on how real it looks. I love how heavy and sturdy it is.

    Read More
    sherilee1 September 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High end finish. U will not be disappointed

    Read More
    kareemzaki June 23, 2015
  • golfergurl
    Verified Purchase

    Very quality artificial plant. Looks very real. I have had people ask me if it is real. It was a little more expensive than I like to pay, but I really love it.

    Read More
    bsdjs April 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is gorgeous!! I couldn't believe how real and beautifully made is was!! It's pretty big too IMO, I'm not sure what the other reviewers are talking about as it relates to the size, but it is prettly big/tall. I love it. Laura Ashley has the best silk plants

    Read More
    overstockeddc August 20, 2012
  • Beautiful plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant. After trying many real plants and killing them, I was looking for artifical plants that didn't look really cheap. This is a beautiful plant and probably one of the best that I have seen. It is a little pricey but I think it is worth the money.

    Read More
    shoeexteam August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful but $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ,elegant plant. Good for a contemporary setting. However for the size it is pricey.

    Read More
    skihostess April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria R. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links