Today: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laundry and Utility Adjustable Wall-mount Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall mount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was not able to use it, the rubber seal do not work and with out it can not use it

    Read More
    Lyanna H. April 5, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Works grate !! The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with a water diffuser or aerator.

    Read More
    Richard E. November 15, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exact replacement for what we had.

    Read More
    Victor K. March 28, 2015
  • Great faucet, but no washers
    Verified Purchase

    Called the company and they said we couldn't get the washers that were not in the package. They said to return it to overstock, but their return policy is to return it unopened . Couldn't do that....pissed! Will not be buying anything else from overstocked!

    Read More
    Linda W. February 18, 2015
  • Poor seals
    Verified Purchase

    The nylon seals all failed within 10 minutes. I replaced them with O-rings, and the fixture operates nicely.

    Read More
    grandpaul May 15, 2014
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    After installing it both handles leaked. Tightened it more and still leaked .Going to return it.

    Read More
    gd2baking March 26, 2014
  • overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I ordered the product and I was informed of the products arrival. Overall experienced with this company is very professional. I am already recommending the company to my friends and how great it is.

    Read More
    aviator802 June 19, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The product, although it appeared to be the same on your website, is very different. The washers are cheap plastic, and are easily distorted when even little pressure is applied when tightening. I had a licensed, experienced plumber install faucet, and even he could not do anything about the new faucet, which leaks! Poor quality can never overcome a lower price! I am really disappointed with my purchase.

    Read More
    davner January 2, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    While this is not at all "pretty", it is well made and exactly what I need for a utility sink in my garage. I especially wanted the "twist on a garden hose" feature, and it works well.

    Read More
    bukle April 28, 2011
Sponsored Links