Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laundry Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laundry Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Laundry cabinet handy for storing different packaging liquid laundry detergent soap, comes off easily and closes. I recommend it closes for from reliance

    Read More
    epa5 December 3, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to install and just the right amount of storage above our laundry machines in a small space.

    Read More
    deerhill July 28, 2015
  • Fast Shipping, Perfect Condition!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shelf for what I need. It's sturdy and works perfect! Shipping was also very fast!

    Read More
    kaymac31 July 18, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about the quality of the cabinetry unit prior to receiving and assembling it, but it turns out to be a great product for the price and use. We installed 2- 3 cupboard units in the laundry room in our main floor utility room. It looks nice and neat and no problems with units so far. Of course, they are not as sturdy as solid wood, but these are meant to be utilitarian and does the job.

    Read More
    jeanettelouise April 10, 2014
  • Missing Parts and Finished on wrong side
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our laundry room. We have gotten partway through putting these together and have found that on one of the cabinets, some of the parts are missing and on the other cabinet, the finished edge is on the wroing side of the predrilled holes!!! So, what do you do? Take them apart and send them back?! Um, what a pain, so no.. The only other option is to contact the manufacturer and request the missing parts be sent to you. In the meantime, you have two unfinished cabinets lying around until the parts come in.... Was not happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    msipigrits February 25, 2014
  • It's OK for a laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a case of you get what you pay for. The cabinet comes unassembled and requires some work. There is no back! It attaches on the wall by a top strip which you drill through. The doors are not fully square and one had a dent. It's functional if nothing else.

    Read More
    homeowner71 February 9, 2014
  • Good product, bad shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product a lot despite having the corners of the doors being banged up from shipping. It is relatively easy to assemble but I needed extra screws to mount it on the wall.

    Read More
    ludovico5 November 30, 2013
  • Perfect for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cabinet to go in our laundry area (in our garage) to de-clutter the area. I was tired of the cluttered, unorganized ugly white wire shelf. And for it's purpose, I could not ask for more from a cabinet. A couple things I will mention: 1. There is no back on this cabinet...So the wall it's hanging on will be exposed when you open the doors. Not a biggie, since the only people who will see the inside of the cabinet are my husband and me. 2. The manufacturer does not send a mounting kit for hanging this on the wall. To our credit we we able to hang without any difficulty or extra trips to the hardware store. Just be sure you locate the wall studs; you don't want this thing crashing down in the middle of a white load!!! 3. The instruction are a little vague. Make sure you know which is the front and which is the back, top and bottom, etc. After getting the cabinet 2/3 of the way together, we noticed that one of the sides was not matching up correctly. Very easy to correct, but it took an extra 20 minutes to undo the work and redo it. Overall, I can't really complain about the quality or the cost. Are there fancier cabinets out there? Sure. But if you want simple and clean at an affordable price, then this is a good cabinet for you.

    Read More
    dancindiva1981 October 8, 2013
  • Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these cabinets for some added storage. They are average cabinets, don't buy these thinking they are for style or anything spectacular. They are a simple white designed cabinet. However,they do what they are supposed to do!! These cabinets MUST BE HUNG ON A WALL!! They have no backs on them so using them anywhere else would mean your stuff would fall out thru the back. I will be buying more of these to put in my laundry room at home :)

    Read More
    storres2013 May 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy C. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links