Today: $189.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lattice-style Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sit down slow
    Verified Purchase

    ...pressed wood - chairs or more for staging a home that's for sale.

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • Less than a year old and falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are light weight, poor construction and are overpriced for the quality. I bought 10 chairs and they are completely falling apart less than a year later. Because they are light weight they tend to tip easier and the wood cracks when they fall. Also, we keep having to tighten screws or they just fall out. I'll definitely have to replace them soon.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. May 29, 2016
  • Nicely designed but a bit on the light weight side
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of these chairs. The size is small but that was what I needed for the size of my dining table. The chair construction looks to be good, but I can not say how they will hold up over time. They are very light weight also. The cushion is a nice nuetral color.

    Read More
    stayhome September 17, 2011
  • Love the chairs!! so comfortable & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great - very polished looking and extremely confortable.

    Read More
    emcgrory April 25, 2011
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs to go with an existing dining table that has a wood top and black legs, chairs look great with the table! Chairs are sturdy, on the small side (which I wanted) so I can seat more people around the table. Chairs were easy to put together and arrived in just a few days - thank you Overstock.com, this was my first order and was a positive experience from checking the previous reviews to the chair description and fast shipping.

    Read More
    cclundberg November 8, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs to go with a dark espresso table that I had purchased. They matched perfectly, and look great around my table, but are not really heavy. You can tell when you pull them out to sit from the weight that they are not expensive, but they function and look great and the price was right on! I would buy them again.

    Read More
    grizzly3 October 8, 2009
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Good quality, good appearance and easy assembly.

    Read More
    jfinch3 November 16, 2008
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they do seem just a bit small, but they are comfy to sit in and look good at my breakfast table (they double up for now as extra dining room chairs if needed - pretty versatile).

    Read More
    cb144 January 29, 2008
  • Lattice Style Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great and are better (and less expensive) than similiar ones available in the local furniture stores. We are sold on the merchandise available on Overstock.com and would buy again.

    Read More
    kristykris December 9, 2007
  • Purchase chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these chairs because they looked sturdy, pictures shows brace between legs, there were none, color of seat medium brown not like picture. They appear smaller than what I had measured. Won't purchase others.

    Read More
    sunshinem October 26, 2007
  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I recently bought a dark espresso kitchen table, but didn't want to spend $250 per chair at other retailers, so I shopped overstock.com. These chairs match a dark espresso table perfectly. The microfiber on the cushion is a medium tan. Assembly wasn't too bad, but you will need a drill when putting the seat cushion in place because the manufacturer holes didn't necessary help. Overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    srosz September 11, 2007
  • Stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these chairs. They assembled easily (you'll want a drill), and the look is very sleek and stylish--I really like the lattice back. They are very sturdy and also extremely comfortable. The finish is a deep brown and the seat is a medium tan (the picture shows it as almost a sage color on my computer). I bought 4 chairs and am very pleased with the quality and the look of the chairs. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    firelilly August 25, 2007
  • happy with this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chairs that were easy to put together. They were packaged well and arrived in great condition. The microsuede is darker than the picture and the wood is a dark espresso-like color. A great price for a great chair.

    Read More
    rs555 May 7, 2007
Sponsored Links