Today: $282.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lattice Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so in love with my bed it's beautiful

    Read More
    Tammy M. February 12, 2017
  • Purchased for my son...
    Verified Purchase

    My son, a recent college graduate, needed a bed for his first apartment. This bed, was perfect for the queen sized mattress and box spring his sister donated. The style was perfect for a young man and the price was very reasonable for for his first apartment.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. February 10, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    True to description, nice, clean lines. Style mixes nicely with other simple lines bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Leonor H. September 13, 2016
  • Great looking and relatively easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for almost 3 years now, and am very satisfied with it's quality and look.

    Read More
    David R. August 27, 2016
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and looks like hte picture.

    Read More
    Erin K. August 9, 2016
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so pretty in person and easy to put together. Ive had it 6 years now and it still looks great!

    Read More
    hotcooking June 7, 2016
  • Love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks so good in a room that we wanted to buy a second one in a larger size (we initially bought a queen; we wanted it in a king as well). Unfortunately, we have never seen it available in a king-size. We have had to move this bed three times (NY-VA-SC), and it is still in great shape and sturdy. I really like the color, and I like the lattice work, which not only looks good, but sufficiently supports your propped-up pillows when you are reading. The most amazing thing about this bed is the price...a great deal for what you get.

    Read More
    Lu Anne N. December 15, 2015
  • Lovely bed for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. easy to assemble and looks exactly like the picture. Good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    celticquill December 3, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    While the product wasn't quite the same color that I was expecting it was easy to set up and has been a great bed frame.

    Read More
    dannie4416 August 25, 2015
  • LGray
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was delivered in good shape and on time. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    LMGRAY June 30, 2015
  • Good buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's solid and still serving. No regrets!!!

    Read More
    Kenneth N. May 26, 2015
  • blvreeland
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. It was easy to put together and quality was nice. Seller easy to work with.

    Read More
    Brenda V. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty solid, looks nice in my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed for the price. Easy to assemble, even with one person. Does not squeak and weight is well-supported with center adjustable posts. The only disappointment is that the color is brown even though the pic looks black/espresso. The color is actually stated as "ember" whatever that is. My fault for not verifying, though.

    Read More
    Steven G. April 7, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a platform bed due to back and knee injuries...easy to get in and out PLUS - ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    SUZI March 18, 2015
  • NOT a platform bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the frame and the look. The frame sits very low to the ground, which I guess I would have seen if I studied the picture even closer. The big draw back for me is that I purchased the frame because it was listed as a platform bed, and I was intending to use it as such. I consolidated many furnishings, including bed frames and their mattresses, for shipment overseas and now find that I need a boxspring as well for this bed. This is a hassle and additional expense when living on an island where all goods need to be shipped in. I now see in the question section of the bed on Overstock, that someone else asked about it being a platform bed, and was told that it was not. So my obvious question is why the designation of "platform" is not changed on the Overstock website.

    Read More
    Gitte G. February 2, 2015
  • Superior quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame. Good value. My husband doesn't like it as much because his pillows slip through the headboard. I personally do not have this problem.

    Read More
    terriho January 9, 2015
  • Lattice Queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality good price and high quality product

    Read More
    lindakiddiern December 31, 2014
  • Easy to Assemble and very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great! It was easy to assemble as well. It was advertised as a platform bed but it is not. But that's not a big deal to me. I like the look!

    Read More
    Jim November 8, 2014
  • Good Price and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy bed. We got a memory foam bed. It is low to the ground. We didn't get box springs and so we got a piece of ply wood on the slates to make it extra durable. My son loves the bed!

    Read More
    catdog5 September 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for our guest room. It looks exactly has shown on-line. Was easy to assemble. Is very sturdy and beautiful. One word of warning is that it arrives in 2 boxes, both of which are very heavy! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    jenn0424 August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links