Today $163.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lattice Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Super easy to put together. It takes two people but still easy.

    Read More
    Cali4ever March 13, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this bed. I really happy that I decided to purchase it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. February 10, 2016
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I wanted. These metal frames a great looking for our room. We used 2 in our beach condo.

    Read More
    Z Kathryn J. January 26, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my sons. Its very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    Leslie G. January 5, 2016
  • Great bed for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction. The need for box spring was need clear to me when I purchased the bed and I had to go back an d order box spring later.

    Read More
    OstkUser67772 December 15, 2015
  • Mrs.Melinda Gordon
    Verified Purchase

    Very good bed. I recommend it. Nice for extra bedroom.

    Read More
    melinda November 27, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bed. In fact, I was just looking online for it, to check the brand. It's very sturdy, and I need another bed for another room. Thought I might take a look at the same brand. Surprised that it looks like it may not be carried any longer (?). Oh well, isn't that always the way!?!

    Read More
    tookachance1 July 23, 2015
  • Lattice Full-Sized Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was delivered promptly. It was easy to assemble and looks just like it did in the picture. My daughter is 13 and she really likes the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser38342 July 9, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, promptly delivered and easy to assemble. The look far exceeds the cost.

    Read More
    Nick D. June 26, 2015
  • Traci
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Would highly recommend it

    Read More
    Traci M. May 18, 2015
  • Lattice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ALWAYS get compliments when people see this bed. It looks fantastic without being bulky. I do wish it were a little more sturdy, but other than that I love it.

    Read More
    Taylor S. May 7, 2015
  • Very happy with this selection
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Very pretty piece.

    Read More
    Salvatore D. February 12, 2015
  • Lattice Full-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame was easy to set up and my son likes it. It is sturdy and just as I expected.

    Read More
    slovits July 23, 2014
  • Lattice full-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    As always when I order something from Overstock, I'm pleased with the product from it's construction and finish to it's ease of assembly and it's condition when it arrives. Thank you, Overstock, once again!!

    Read More
    karensuch July 15, 2014
  • great beds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for a beach condo and couldn't have been morecpleased. Very attractive, airy And they don't squeak. Rooms looks great with them.

    Read More
    nashvegas111 June 6, 2014
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Rare these days when a product fulfills all expectations. This one does.The reviews were dead on target. It feels land looks like a quality bed. It was also easy to put together.

    Read More
    shoppindude December 22, 2013
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical buying a bed frame for my daughter online. After receiving the frame it took a bit of time to put together since it is entirely metal, not just the headboard and foot board but also the support structure. IAfter putting the frame together and putting the box springs and mattress on it the bed felt very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    pricedrite July 10, 2013
  • lattice full size bed
    Verified Purchase

    matches description and picture exactly; easy to put together.

    Read More
    gavinbear June 18, 2013
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and sturdy bed. It had 4 cross supports as well as supports to the floor down the center. It's much nicer than you think it's going to be. It's a slightly bronze color, which my calibrated monitor showed, but some said it looked black on their monitors, so just take note. I would not put this bed in a child's room, if you're considering it because the holes are actually large enough for a small head to go through, but for an adult of teenage room, it's perfect. I put it together myself, which took a little extra time just because of logistics, but the instructions were easy to follow. One caveat on assembly - there are two sizes of the smallest screws, which I missed if it was mentioned in the instructions. You'll need the smallest ones for the cross supports, so save them until last.

    Read More
    caycec May 17, 2013
  • Great quality, nice size
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging and shipping speed were excellent. Bed was very easy to put together but is very sturdy. I purchased it two months ago and am very, very happy with my purchase. I read the other reviews so I knew that the color was not black as it appears in the photo. The bed goes perfectly with my other furniture.

    Read More
    moement April 10, 2013