Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Latte Spindle Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    But a bit top heavy. Needs a larger base which could easily be added.

    Read More
    3fru February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I use these as bedside tables. They hold a large based lamp, books, charging iPad, and a bottled water very easily. Stanley Coastl Living has two dressers that go well with this color. I also bought lamps from the same group for another room. All very good purchases

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Nice accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent table. Love the scale and design. I did, however, dry brush so the finish would blend with my existing furnishings. (a little too yellow/golden for my liking)

    Read More
    closeknit August 5, 2014
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. Good quality and size. Perfect end table. Well made. Neutral tone and nicely finished. Furniture store quality.

    Read More
    karieedwards July 9, 2014
  • Awesome Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these table for my living room based on other reviews. They are absolute worh the price. I was a bit afraid to opend the huge boxes when I they arrived. I wasnt sure what to expect. To my surprise they were extremely well packaged and they were exactly what I was hoping they would be. The quality is very good.....nice and sturdy. And fits my design perfectly. They are a little taller than your average end table, but the look is awesome. They sit about an inch higher than the arms on my sofa and chair. I think them being taller gives the appearance of a more open look in the room. An very good deal for the price.

    Read More
    divinedi June 20, 2014
  • Adorable table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table for my keeping room. Perfect size and true to colors on the picture. Larger top that I realized but I am very pleased

    Read More
    islandhopperbb June 10, 2014
  • Okay, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good color, but the top does not exactly match the pedestal and does not have a wood like finish. The veneer is starting to peel in spots. I do like the style and for the price it is acceptable, but I would not order anything else from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    annebirds May 28, 2014
  • Expected and got what was described
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and just what I needed. It was very easy to assemble and the color although not exactly like the picture, suited my needs. It's kind of shabby chic rustic and I found it unique. Liked the product very much and would recommend it.

    Read More
    meandjb25 May 19, 2014
  • Pretty table but large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking table - especially for the price. It is a pretty large table however so pay attention to the measurements. If I had known I may not have purchased for this particular spot in my house.

    Read More
    dott23 February 13, 2014
  • nice spindle table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice table - good size and very sturdy - great price

    Read More
    nan57779 November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links