Today: $186.99

Was: $269.99

Save $83.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Latte Grande Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful standing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bedroom, matches my furniture just beautifully, well made.

    Read More
    Gloria B. May 12, 2017
  • Looks just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and hardy. Perfect for the raw wood look.

    Read More
    Christina C. May 11, 2017
  • FunGrandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, heavy, looks good in living room.

    Read More
    Annette T. April 26, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Larger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Leah H. April 25, 2017
  • Great Lamp Decent Finish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome, solid and clunky wood floor lamp. Safe with higher wattage bulbs. My only issue is the excess glue that is visible between the wooden joints. Despite the glue, the lamp looks great and is very solid (heavy)!

    Read More
    Scott S. April 18, 2017
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "chunky" floor lamp beside a LR chair and this one fit the bill. I did paint it gray but love the look. I do have to straighten the shade as it leans a little. I like the oval shape of the shade because it allows the lamp to go closer to the wall.

    Read More
    crewsin76 March 8, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how heavy and sturdy it was. Nice looking and matched home office decor.

    Read More
    Greg M. March 7, 2017
  • fun lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It took me while to figure out how to put this lamp together but I love it..... I'd buy it again in a minute.

    Read More
    joyce h. March 4, 2017
  • GOTHIC GLORY
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp reminds me of architectural salvage desgn. It is absolutely stunning, well made and HEAVY. It is only three pieces that have to be screwed together. You do not see any seams or demarcations. I went ahead and test screwed it together and then loosened again and put some wood glue and tightened them again. This is a very tall lamp and i love seeing the color and characters in the wood. This is also what make the lamp unique. For those of you who have a bohemian decorating aesthetic, (mine is mid century+). : A MUST BUY. The price for REAL WOOD makes this just EXTRA!!!!!!

    Read More
    susanbrown6349 February 14, 2017
  • floor lamp is nice
    Verified Purchase

    We like this floor lamp! We purchased it for a guest room and searched for quite a while to find a real wood base floor lamp. Many were made of resin which we did not want. The photo of the lamp is accurate. The only thing we would change and will change, is the color of the lampshade. It is a bit yellow looking and an odd shape but still like this lamp a lot and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    ckp December 27, 2016
  • Latte lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! This was a xmas gift for my daughter. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    kevin m. December 21, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is very pretty and very heavy and sturdy, love it--assembly was nothing to blink at --a nice lamp well worth the money

    Read More
    ALFRED G C. December 8, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty lamp ! I looked around at many different floor lamps fell in love with the picture and wasn't disappointed when it arrived. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 8, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Got this along w matching table lamp, great purchase

    Read More
    Cassandra R. November 6, 2016
  • Great, great floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several floor lamps in my house, and I have found them to be unsteady. This is a substantial lamp. You will not tip this over easily and the carved look of this lamp is just gorgeous. Love it

    Read More
    gopork November 3, 2016
  • Poor quality had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching table lamps which I love; my high hopes for the floor lamp were dashed however. This lamp looked like quality control was asleep at the wheel when it passed by the inspector. Though packed impeccably, the base wasn't level, the post had multiple gouges and scrapes and a huge crack; the screw in components didn't tighten down and engage as they should.

    Read More
    Karen K. October 16, 2016
  • Sandie Camilleri
    Verified Purchase

    Purchases lamp and red chairs. Just love them. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandie C. October 9, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, beautiful, and easy to assemble, this floor lamp arrived exactly as expected. The oval lamp shade is a bit odd, but still looks great.

    Read More
    jenwoodhouse September 23, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It was easy to put together, just make sure to pull the cord taut. I would have preferred a round shade instead of the oval one, but I made it work! I have the matching table lamp that I also love.

    Read More
    kopperkoin September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new floor lamp!

    Read More
    dtenn August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links