| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Latte Block Table Lamp with Cream Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shade ... Shady base
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this lamp as the shape is what i wanted. The shade is great, the base is cheap and not very a very convincing finish.... I re finished the base myself and i like it much more.

    Read More
    eggface5 September 4, 2017
  • Perfect bedroom lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, puts out calming light, large enough to look planned...not an afterthought.

    Read More
    Marcia F. July 20, 2017
  • Latte Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! Classic modern. Clean looking but warm. Fits home decor very easily.

    Read More
    de0tterl0pe June 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just modern enough to give a understated look to the room. Love it!

    Read More
    Stacey Z. October 27, 2016
  • Patty H
    Verified Purchase

    goes with most decors. Nice quality - always gets lots of compliments. Good lighting

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is solid and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    kdardis December 31, 2015
  • Latte Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous I love everything about the lamps haven't seen anyone with them. Go great with my living room furniture. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Rose J. December 5, 2015
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp of good quality.

    Read More
    mbii December 3, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and one socket doesn't work. Looks good, but thought the quality was a below what I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 27, 2015
  • Re-Designing Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Received in excellent condition. Shade was a little larger than I though it would be. Have not turned it on as yet. No light bulbs include. I'm pleased as I have been with other items I have purchased using Overstock.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 17, 2015
  • Larger than appears
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY BLOCKY table lamp. It's larger than it looks, but it's actually grown on me since I set it up (considered returning, but now I think I'll keep it!) The coloring is accurate.

    Read More
    Anna Lee A. June 16, 2015
  • Pretty lamp

    I love the lamp but I had a hard time getting the shade to sit straight. Because of the large scale of the shade it looked really bad until I finally got it on straight. Now it is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser30629 May 7, 2015
  • Better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 lamps. The shade on the one came in fine, the other had some damage on one side. The type of damage seemed more from manufacturing then shipping. Since it was on one side and was putting it against a wall in a bedroom I decided it was easier to keep then return. Overall I feel the look of the lamp is nicer online. From a distance the lamp looks nice, but if get close to the lamp you will notice the seam at the top of the base and that the finish is not the quality it should be. I was putting the lamps in a rarely used bedroom and at a distance they work in the room so I kept them. If I had bought the lamps for a living room or master bedroom, I would have returned.

    Read More
    suzoli May 5, 2014
  • Bedroom lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & solid lamps! I like that it takes two small light bulbs & has the on / off switch on the cord. Great quality !

    Read More
    5828saluki November 11, 2013
  • What you see is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were well packed for safe delivery and were exact color match. It is difficult to shop on line yet this was true to the description.

    Read More
    cw11 October 21, 2013
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp thinking the base was stone. It is cheap laminated blond wood. My lamp came with nicks on both sides. I had planned to put this in my living room but it will go elsewhere in the house. From a distance of 40 feet, it looks acceptable. Cheap product, not worth the money.

    Read More
    sacwoman October 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula B. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links