Today: $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko Cyclone 1825 Floor Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet to sleep with it on

    Read More
    Jeannie B. June 5, 2016
  • Works Well!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the fan is made of very cheap plastic, it works very well!! This is the second one we ordered! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    dusterg January 18, 2016
  • these fans really are the best !
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stand fans- the direct right on you and the can be directed where you need it or they can just circulate !

    Read More
    brendarandall September 10, 2015
  • NO AIR CONDITIONING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for each daughter as their rental at college has no air conditioning. It's more of a commercial type fan but gets the job done and they love it!!

    Read More
    dsbvegas September 3, 2015
  • SallyD
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking plastic fan.

    Read More
    Sally D. August 20, 2015
  • Cool OFF
    Verified Purchase

    Just the ticket for this hot sticky days. I have no air conditioning in my home but have a fan in every room. Yeah

    Read More
    glorygirl56 July 28, 2015
  • Standing fan
    Verified Purchase

    A little loud and not too sturdy, but works well.

    Read More
    mobe3 July 16, 2015
  • Didn't work when plugged in
    Verified Purchase

    Got this fan today, it was easy to put together and was bigger than expected. I was so excited to use it, then I plugged it in and nothing happened, so I plugged it into another outlet...NOTHING. Tried one more outlet, still nothing. So, then I had to go through the hassle of dissembling the fan and now have to go through the trouble to send it back, I am requesting a replacement though, so if I get a good one, I'l update my review.

    Read More
    jillbck June 4, 2015
  • Nice Fan but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these fans as I thought it would be great to have a high power fan but the noise is too much. If you like quiet in a fan, pass this one by. Otherwise - very easy to put together, works great.

    Read More
    jhartman1700 May 28, 2015
  • Very good fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is tall, you can adjust to the height that you want, it blows very fast at high setting, when high velocity this fan has it. I love the fan will recommend on this to anyone......

    Read More
    Laurie J. April 28, 2015
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is pretty quiet for its size and pushes the air nicely.

    Read More
    hswebbe March 21, 2015
  • Great Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly and keeps us cool!

    Read More
    Kurtis C. February 11, 2015
  • Well Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    This fan really produces a lot of wind. I bought it to sleep with because we like the sound of a fan. It is the best fan I've bought in years.

    Read More
    bnmama January 16, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Got thee for two bedrooms in our house that do not receive good airflow. These fans are very powerful. Lowest speed is powerful enough to circulate the air and provide a great breeze. Can also aim the fans straight up to circulate all the way up to a higher ceiling. Very pleased and price was best I found at any other website or store.

    Read More
    4alexnmike September 6, 2014
  • A Cool Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of these babies last year and bought another one this year...this fan is really cool! it's not as noisy as some would say.. in fact, i find it quieter than my old three blade fan and, boy, does it blow air! I have it on low most of the time because it's so powerful..I use one in my bedroom at night and have no trouble sleeping...if you're looking for a fan that does the job right, this is the one to get!

    Read More
    snafu2581 June 20, 2014
  • i bought this fan because i,ve always bought lasko

    as above...and I,ve bought lasko for 30+years now;and my mother did too. I,m 58 now;but why switch if you,ve already got something good?!

    Read More
    halfordlorie56 May 14, 2014
  • Great fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan for my large, non-airconditioned classroom. It's easy to put together & take apart, & very easy to clean. I can set it to oscillate or be stationary, as well as adjust the fan speed. It did a super job of keeping us comfortable in really hot weather. Great for my needs & an even better price than other fans I looked at.

    Read More
    nanelsmom November 1, 2013
  • Seems to work but feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say -- it appears to do the job, in that it is a functioning fan that blows plenty of air. But the design quality of the individual parts is questionable. Everything (including the blade) is made of brittle plastic except for the motor and the vertical pipe that supports it. Also, no matter how hard I tried I was unable to get all the snaps that connect the back and front cage of the fan to align and lock securely, and it's hard to tell when screw-on parts have been tightened all the way. Mine wobbles a bit when it runs, and frankly it makes me nervous to be close to it when it's running. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    djkent September 8, 2013
  • Lasko cylcone 1825 floor plan
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first purchase I've made from Overstock.com that I would not recommend. 1) The fan is made of plastic, not metal. 2) I knew it had to be put together, but that was far more complicated than I'd anticipated. 3) I thought from the photo that I would be able to adjust the height of the fan, but that was not the case. On the other hand, the fan was inexpensive and it is quiet. I just did not receive what I thought I was purchasing.

    Read More
    nywatchwearer August 14, 2013
  • Skeptical Boss in a restaurant kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews & "this fan Blows really Good" was one of the reviews that sold me. It does what its supposed to & circulates air, another review I read is "it Blows too much", now for me that was another selling point. It took me about 5 minutes to put together, while having a conversation, out of the box. I like the heavier base, It would take me about 3 minutes to take apart to clean. The price was competitive. to bad they don't have a wall or ceiling mount for this.

    Read More
    mngop August 4, 2013
Sponsored Links